sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Softy Nose Clean Pack
Item No. : 100754402001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Softy Nose Clean Pack

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 4.80
RRP: US$ 12.20
  *save 61%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 234 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
第一次用这个,感觉还不错哎!推荐!
崔 荣华, 中國, 2015-04-18
不能很好的把黑头和粉刺吸出来,效果一般
陈 绮红, 中国, 2015-03-02
去黑头效果不错,揭的时候不是很痛,揭下来好多黑头。
刘 剑霞, 郑州市, 2015-02-09
Easy to use
I been using for more than 10 boxes. It is really good to pull out my blackhead on my nose.
Fong Ling, Australia, 2015-02-05
效果不佳
没有花王碧柔好用,这个用了2次,拔出1个。。。第一次上莎莎购物。
Shirley Huang, 上海, 2014-11-26
贴合鼻型,清洁度一般。
这款鼻贴的优点就是非常贴合鼻型,弄湿后贴上去一会就干了,非常方便。虽然能拔出许多白头,但对于一些根深蒂固的黑头清洁得并不彻底。
宫主淘, 中国, 2014-11-04
这个要配合黑头导出液一起使用效果好.
徐 沫, 杭州市, 2014-10-20
没拉出什么黑头
期望蛮高,但效果一般
YU BLAKE, melbourne, 2014-09-11
好用
好用
缪 爱华, 盐城市, 2014-09-05
还行,需要多贴几次才能拔干净
lulu, 中国, 2014-08-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).