for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE<br>Wrinkle Lifting Concentrate
Item No. : 100656614001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE
Wrinkle Lifting Concentrate

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 378.80
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还你紧致光泽肌肤~
是给妈妈买的,妈妈年龄在45~50这个区间。一直很喜欢资生堂的产品,觉得亚洲人更了解亚洲人的肌肤状态~妈妈大概用了快一个月,说明显感觉到肌肤紧致了,假性的皱纹也消失了一些~我会继续给妈妈买下去的,特此推荐给大家
苏珊娜, 中国, 2014-03-08
good and fair price
bought it for mum. she said it is quite good!
DD, NY, 2013-09-02
非常好
妈妈很喜欢这款精华液,非常适合熟龄肌肤使用的,已经多次购买了,原来在专柜买的,后来发现sasa的价格更实惠,货品也是正品,以后都会在这里买了。
KUN FU, 沈阳市, 2012-05-27
确实很好用
买给妈妈用的,妈妈说确实很好用而且也很容易吸收的样子。
Lucifer Qi, 上海市, 2012-04-18
非常好用
金 修庆, Perth, 2011-12-16
效果明显
用了快两个月了,第一次使用,效果明显,赶走了很多干纹。在北京10月的气候里,很适合我这个年龄的肌肤。
杨 雁, 北京, 2011-10-31
防周效果很明显
这款防皺精華液是买给老妈的,本来没有报很大的希望一定要抗皱,但是没想到只用了一个月,就有了很明显的效果,特别是法令文浅了很多,很惊喜地感觉!
张 丛, 中國, 2011-10-18
精华液
第一次用只是晚间使用对皮肤改善还可以早上起来感觉皮肤很饱满
盛 春宇, 昆明, 2011-05-14
Really works
Had some fine lines under my eyes when I was 23, started to use this everyday and one day (don't know when) maybe when I was 25? Realised the fine lines are all gone. Now I'm 31 been using this the whole time and I have less fine lines than when I was 23 before using this.
ivy, USA, 2010-06-08
No more fine lines!
It's more like a thick creamy lotion, the texture is very fine and smooth, it really works well on mature skin, I am using the 2nd bottle, my skin is even better and has less fine lines, I will keep using it.
T3R35A, Sydney, 2010-04-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).