for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION<br>Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100626417001

Clinique

CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION
Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 314 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好东西值得分享
我是中性皮肤,到现在已经用有1个月了,皮肤有光,没有那么干了,刚开始用是有点酒精味道,但用一段时间确实不错,比较适合我。
王 艳红, 中國, 2014-12-16
没有搓出脏东西
朋友用的倩碧水,说是清洁力度相当好。用化妆棉沾湿擦脸,可以看见擦出黄黄的脏东西。我买的这个不行。擦上去就普通水的感觉。滋润度也一般
苏小小, 中国, 2014-12-16
还好
没什么酒精味,配合着黄油一起用,还可以。
HUA, 上海市, 2014-12-02
比较温和,特别好用
一瓶可以用很久,清洁度也可以。洗完脸以后滑滑的,每天晚上用了以后脸感觉很嫩。还算是倩碧比较好的一款洗面奶了,打特价买的225,然后用20元的红包,205就到手了。每天用一次应该可以用四五个月吧
悦琳琳, 中国, 2014-11-29
做活动的时候买的,很大一瓶.保湿效果很好.有的时候,不用霜都可以保持一整天的水润.用了好几瓶了,极力推荐.
XU FU, ........., 2014-11-22
无功无过
用下来感觉没有特别的功效
nara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
滋润
不会敏感,有点点酒精味,但不刺激,化妆棉上可以见到二次清洁的污渍,保湿不错,很大一罐
刘 璐, 贵阳市, 2014-11-09
曾 宇婷, 中国, 2014-10-28
非常好用
很适合混合的皮肤,用了后脸很干净,还会再购买。
谢 珍珍, 义乌, 2014-10-26
.
擦上去挺舒服,感觉很清爽
= =, 中国, 2014-10-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).