for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Liver Care Capsule only costs ¥ 159!!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION<br>Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100626417001

Clinique

CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION
Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 322 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
二次清洁,很好用,不过敏
在同学那边用过一次,感觉蛮清爽的,洗完脸后立刻用化妆棉蘸这个擦一下,效果蛮好的
刘 亦欣, 中国, 2015-03-19
很好用
买了三部曲,觉得倩碧产品配套用效果很好
谢 乐依, 中国, 2015-03-02
配合黄油用,效果还不错
陈 亚娟, 中国, 2015-03-01
用这个已经用了好几年了,强力推荐中干性皮肤用,还有软化角质的功效。一定不要含酒精的。
HURONG HU, 中国, 2015-02-26
好用的清洁型水
已经用了三年了,作为晚上洁面以后的第二次清洁还是很好用的。
柏 芸, 中国, 2015-02-09
好用!~
一瓶可以用很久,清洁度也可以。洗完脸以后滑滑的,每天晚上用了以后脸感觉很嫩。还算是倩碧比较好的一款洗面奶了,打特价买的225,然后用20元的红包,205就到手了。每天用一次应该可以用四五个月吧
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
听同事推荐后购买,改善红鼻头非常有效
Seablue , 中国, 2015-01-04
保湿水
第二次买了,产品是不错,用起来比较润
杨 飞, 中国, 2014-12-25
好东西值得分享
我是中性皮肤,到现在已经用有1个月了,皮肤有光,没有那么干了,刚开始用是有点酒精味道,但用一段时间确实不错,比较适合我。
王 艳红, 中國, 2014-12-16
没有搓出脏东西
朋友用的倩碧水,说是清洁力度相当好。用化妆棉沾湿擦脸,可以看见擦出黄黄的脏东西。我买的这个不行。擦上去就普通水的感觉。滋润度也一般
苏小小, 中国, 2014-12-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).