sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION<br>Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)
Item No. : 100626417001

Clinique

CLARIFY MOISTURE LOTION
Clarifying Moisture Lotion 2 (For Combination to Dry Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: US$ 39.90
RRP: US$ 55.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 328 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
比老版的2号水好用
很适合混合皮肤的水,用倩碧就是必须要搭配3部曲啊。老版的水太刺激了,还是这个好用
Angela, Germany, 2015-04-24
经典
好大一瓶,和小黄油一起用,很保湿补水。
蔡 佳荣, China, 2015-04-23
喜欢倩碧
很久没有用过2号水了,用了一圈,又用回来了!效果还是很好的!但对于我这种喜新厌旧的人来说真的不适合买大瓶的,但是价格实在太诱惑了,所以没忍住!慢慢用吧!洗完脸之后的第一层,二次清洁效果很好,还有保湿的效果,然后第二层再摸精华水,效果真的不错啦!
徐 珍珍, 大连市, 2015-04-18
还好吧!
白天午休的时候使用比较适用!晚上睡觉前用过几次,第二天早上起来晕乎乎的,不知道为啥?所以都白天使用了!柑橘味道很好,用后眼睛挺舒服的!
徐 珍珍, 大连市, 2015-04-18
雅诗兰黛的好爽肤水
雅诗兰黛这款水我一直在使用,效果真心很好,莎莎网也很给力,价格比较划算,关键产品绝对是正品,我一直在莎莎上购买,东西很满意,效果很出众,涂抹容易吸收,不黏腻,保湿效果也不错,肤色也均匀了很多,抗衰老也不错。
焦 志成, 吴忠市, 2015-04-02
一定不要含酒精的。
用这个已经用了好几年了,强力推荐中干性皮肤用,还有软化角质的功效。一定不要含酒精的。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-30
二次清洁,很好用,不过敏
在同学那边用过一次,感觉蛮清爽的,洗完脸后立刻用化妆棉蘸这个擦一下,效果蛮好的
刘 亦欣, 中国, 2015-03-19
很好用
买了三部曲,觉得倩碧产品配套用效果很好
谢 乐依, 中国, 2015-03-02
配合黄油用,效果还不错
陈 亚娟, 中国, 2015-03-01
用这个已经用了好几年了,强力推荐中干性皮肤用,还有软化角质的功效。一定不要含酒精的。
HURONG HU, 中国, 2015-02-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).