for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
N°5<br>Eau De Toilette Spray
Item No. : 100605607001

Chanel

N°5
Eau De Toilette Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 565.00
RRP: ¥ 570.00
  *save 1%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
总体上还是挺不错的
香味很清淡,虽然我还是比较喜欢经典那款多一点,但这种味道也是挺不赖的!
陈 华娜, 中国, 2013-08-18
不错,职场女可以用
买来送妈妈的,很不错刚刚一到就试了一下,前调说不上来反正个人不喜欢,但是后调很喜欢呢,独立、个性、不失女人味而且还不腻,大爱!选的不错
SI SI ZHOU, 中国, 2013-05-30
这款香水送人很合适
送女朋友用的香水,女朋友很喜欢,香味清雅。
李 漾, 济宁市, 2013-02-16
清新的味道
特别
cherry, 中国, 2012-06-12
气味挺好
气味挺好
梁 慧敏, 中山市, 2012-05-07
经典的香型
因为是淡香,所以适用的年龄段和场合都比较多,在sasa购买是性价比很高的选择,也许不符合很多潮的需求,但是很经典。至少,我喜欢。
Anne, 上海, 2011-06-11
应该是正品
用久了比较喜欢.....但是现在都还不知道怎么看生产日期,客服也没说清楚........
ja, 成都, 2011-04-15
还不错
很女人味的一款香水。值得一试
HELEN , 大连, 2010-12-29
比想象的还好~
永恒的经典。 早就想买了,在sasa看到这款,非常合适,立即下手,到手感觉比想象还好。
王 锦, 成都, 2010-09-04
独一无二
极力推荐!
JING WANG, 西安, 2010-08-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).