for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOMME AQUAPOWER<br>AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing
Item No. : 100561010001

Biotherm

HOMME AQUAPOWER
AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 208.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 57%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 207 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道好闻 又保湿,男士必备
选了好久的男士保湿液,用后真的很满意,味道很舒服,不会很香,保湿也很好,之后会一直用这个。
LEE, 中国, 2014-10-06
第一次在莎莎购物,值得信赖。
购买的价格真心便宜,莎莎是香港最大的化妆品零售网站,也有很多实体店,这是第一次在莎莎官网上购物,物流速度可以,包装完好,最主要的是物品正品,价格便宜。
陈 刚, 中国, 2014-09-29
很好的东西
很不错的保湿液
qinhua li, 中国, 2014-09-17
东西适合干性加敏感性皮肤使用
因为本身皮肤极油 所以用起来皮肤容易出油 反观朋友干性皮肤 用起来就很滋润很好了 味道也是香水味
林 丹, 中国, 2014-09-13
太划算了!
第一次在莎莎网站购物,收到物品后看到产品包装上没有莎莎的标签,还是稍微有些不放心。产品打开后,外包装略微有挤压,不影响使用。产品香味偏重,不过还算清新,老公用了说产品不错,保湿效果很明显。8月的活动,185太划算了!早知道买上2瓶了
vidoriya, 中国, 2014-09-11
推薦
很好用,味道也不錯,推薦
Xixi, Australia, 2014-08-19
非常清爽
不出油,皮肤没有负担
qq, 苏州市, 2014-08-15
还不错
清爽不油腻,夏天用也不错,不过味道我个人不太喜欢,效果还是不错的
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
这款非常好用
滋润但不油腻。很适合。老公非常喜欢!
wen li, 长沙市, 2014-08-02
ok
for my boyfriend, don't know exactly.
he mengsi, bentleigh, 2014-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).