for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOMME AQUAPOWER<br>AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing
Item No. : 100561010001

Biotherm

HOMME AQUAPOWER
AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 208.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 57%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 202 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推薦
很好用,味道也不錯,推薦
Xixi, Australia, 2014-08-19
非常清爽
不出油,皮肤没有负担
qq, 苏州市, 2014-08-15
还不错
清爽不油腻,夏天用也不错,不过味道我个人不太喜欢,效果还是不错的
YA XIN OU, 玉林市, 2014-08-03
这款非常好用
滋润但不油腻。很适合。老公非常喜欢!
wen li, 长沙市, 2014-08-02
ok
for my boyfriend, don't know exactly.
he mengsi, bentleigh, 2014-07-22
清爽保湿
买来给老公用的,很清爽保湿,夏天用用挺好的。就是刚涂上味道太香了,不过还是能接受的的范围。
Ms Wong, 杭州市, 2014-07-22
超级补水
用过的最好补水产品 强烈推荐
dalong li, 中国, 2014-07-20
一直用的产品
男朋友一直用的产品,味道和质地都非常好,sasa活动时的价格非常给力,必须囤货
YING, 北京市, 2014-07-01
水水的,还有淡淡的幽香,好似吸了好多水在里面,舒服!
XIUMIN PANG, 中國, 2014-06-30
男士必备单品
男士必备单品
kevin, 中国, 2014-06-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).