for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance bodycare haircare sets suncare view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOMME AQUAPOWER<br>AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing
Item No. : 100561010001

Biotherm

HOMME AQUAPOWER
AQUAPOWER Oligo-Thermal Care Ultra Moisturizing

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 219.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 199 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直用的产品
男朋友一直用的产品,味道和质地都非常好,sasa活动时的价格非常给力,必须囤货
YING, 北京市, 2014-07-01
水水的,还有淡淡的幽香,好似吸了好多水在里面,舒服!
XIUMIN PANG, 中國, 2014-06-30
男士必备单品
男士必备单品
kevin, 中国, 2014-06-15
老公第一次用,觉得非常舒服,我自己一直也是用碧欧泉的补水确实挺好的
YOYO LIU, 中国, 2014-06-12
老公最钟爱的牌子
两个礼拜收到的。老公一直最欢喜的碧欧泉,味道香香的,香水都不用擦了!第一次在sasa买。以后会常来的!
肖 菲菲, 上海, 2014-06-08
真的好
天气热了 用碧欧泉不油 保湿效果好
XIAONAN WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-05-30
香味很好,保湿效果不错
JIE SHAN, 中国, 2014-05-26
老公很喜欢
老公的皮肤偶尔会很干燥,平时给他买的其他乳液都是爱用不用的,不到脸很干的时候他都不用,问他为啥要么觉得味道不好,要么觉得不好吸收。结果买了这瓶之后,小样每天乖乖的用这个擦脸!偶自己也试了下,吸收很好,清爽的很,还保湿。好用!
Cicy, Crawley, 2014-05-20
温泉强效保湿露
给老公买的,应该是正品,他说用着很舒服,保湿不油腻,下次还会来的
DANNY, 中国, 2014-05-12
Great product for dry weather
My partner likes it so much, it is suitable for combination skin in dry weather places
Ee Ling Lee, Melbourne, 2014-05-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).