for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
7 DAY SCRUB<br>7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Formula
Item No. : 100498704001

Clinique

7 DAY SCRUB
7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Formula

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 61%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错
蛮温和的,用着还不错
李 婉秋, 中国, 2014-07-28
好像没有什么效果
之前看评论都说这款按摩霜去黑头效果明显 但是我用了好几次 没有看到变化 不知道是次数太少还是本来就没有什么功效...
Apple cai, 中国, 2014-07-19
之前用过海淘送的小样,莎莎这个包装和用的那款不一样,不知道是不是新包装
陈 璐, 仙桃, 2014-06-26
超好用
不晓得买多少了捏~~~
SUNNY YU, 济源市, 2014-06-04
有效果,皮肤滑滑的。
用了皮肤会滑滑的,但是对于薄皮来说,搓的时候会比较痛,用完后感觉皮肤变薄好多,倒是滑滑的摸起来很舒服。但是比较担心皮肤受损严重。角质比较厚的话用起来应该很好。
LILY LIU, 成都市, 2014-05-25
不错的去角质产品
先买了一款小样试试,此款产品较温和,用着还不错
zhao, 山东, 2014-05-08
好用的磨砂膏
使用起来比较舒服,清洁得比较干净,对于黑头冒出来的部分确实可以去除,看起来一小瓶也可以用很多次,应该还会继续再买
罗 江燕, 郴州市, 2014-04-30
一周使用一次去角质,用过皮肤很光滑,我是过敏肌,用这个没过敏现象
巢 雨, 常州市, 2014-04-25
看评价买的
之前没有接触过这款产品 看到评价大家都说去黑头效果明显 所以这次购买的时候搭着一起买了这款按摩霜 味道一如既往的难闻 还只用了两次 等有效果了再来追加评论
Apple, 中国, 2014-04-21
敏感肌肤也适用
这款磨砂膏真的挺不错的,本人是偏敏感肌肤用后完全没有过敏现象,而且第二天的皮肤非常光滑细腻,最近感觉好像黑头也少了一些呢,这种小包装挺实惠的,还要再屯一支呢。
武 际胜, 中国, 2014-04-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).