sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Heynature 88 Treatment Essence (120ml) - 45% off!

buy now!
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Attirer Puff 240 pcs
Item No. : 100488704001

Suzuran

Attirer Puff 240 pcs

now: ¥ 22.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1346 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很大包,不掉棉絮
很大一包,面片大小适中,使用后不留棉絮,也不会过度摩擦皮肤,很不错
mika, 中國, 2015-02-06
不懂它跟丽丽贝尔有啥关系,外包装好像,不过还是习惯用丽丽贝尔的吧。
R0n92, 福州市, 2015-02-05
物美价廉
够厚,够软,份量也够大。真是物美价廉
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
Soft & affordable!
Really good quality that is inexpensive! Lasts ages but soon need to restock again haha
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-20
极力推荐
比在屈臣氏买便宜,而且不掉棉,薄厚适中
杨 , 中国, 2015-01-16
超好用的
超好用的一款化妆棉,比屈臣氏的还便宜,不掉毛,薄厚还适中,力挺
杨 , 中国, 2015-01-16
最喜欢的化妆棉,没有之一
这款化妆棉很柔软,而且不易破损,擦到脸上也不会留下棉絮,是我最喜欢的化妆棉,没有之一。sasa价格也很实惠,果断囤货。
Qin Wang, 上海, 2015-01-16
性价比高 棉质舒适
240片量性价比高,用的不心疼,很重要的是非常容易吸收,棉质柔软亲肤,非常好用的一款产品。
林 夏, 中国, 2014-12-23
Love
The puffs are supersoft. The softest I've ever seen. Will use just them from now on! В жизни не видела таких мягких и приятных для кожи дисков. Теперь пользуюсь только ими.
Anna , Moscow, 2014-12-23
Love it
The puffs are great, super soft, the softest I have ever seen. Will use just them from now on. Love, love, love. В жизни не видела таких мягких дисков! Теперь буду пользоваться только ими.
Anna , Moscow, 2014-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).