sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Attirer Puff 240 pcs
Item No. : 100488704001

Suzuran

Attirer Puff 240 pcs

now: US$ 3.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1353 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Great value for money!
I bought the Suzuran Puffs a few months ago and have still a few to use! They're very soft and gentle on the skin! I can really recommend them :)
Alisa B., Germany, 2015-06-12
柔软不掉屑
用来卸妆非常好,棉质材料而且不掉屑。用来擦水感觉厚了点。
文波, 中国, 2015-04-15
很喜欢
已经回购过几次了,配合贝德玛的粉水卸妆用,很舒服。
周 敏, 宜春市, 2015-04-12
超级好用的化妆棉,不掉絮,比较厚实
Alice, 重庆市, 2015-04-07
Soft & cheap
Very good value, soft puffs that do not pull or shed and can be separated into layers.
Beth, Australia, 2015-04-06
买过n包了,很划算
YONG DENG, 成都, 2015-04-02
性价比高
很多哦~ 一次多片也不会很心疼。
孙 芳萍, 上海市, 2015-04-02
很大包,不掉棉絮
很大一包,面片大小适中,使用后不留棉絮,也不会过度摩擦皮肤,很不错
mika, 中國, 2015-02-06
不懂它跟丽丽贝尔有啥关系,外包装好像,不过还是习惯用丽丽贝尔的吧。
R0n92, 福州市, 2015-02-05
物美价廉
够厚,够软,份量也够大。真是物美价廉
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).