for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Attirer Puff (120 sheets)
Item No. : 100488702001

Suzuran

Attirer Puff (120 sheets)

now: ¥ 12.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 560 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直在用的化妆棉~
这个化妆棉我就不用多介绍了,大家肯定都知道的,我一直在用它,都好几年的,配合倩碧的3号水,真的是很省,大爱!以后会一直用下去的!
Miss Du, 北京, 2014-10-18
柔软
有点会掉絮,感觉还是以前用的好,不知道怎么回事。
陈 莹莹, 中国, 2014-10-17
质量不错的~
之前9.9买的,比240P的实惠好多,现在调高价格了。性价比还是不错的,建议购买。
SHELLEY , ZJ, 2014-10-15
柔软,吸水
这个化妆棉极力推荐,刚开始是觉得便宜才买的,用了以后发现真的好用,柔软,而且吸水性强,不会有棉屑,good!
宁小璟, 杭州市, 2014-10-14
性价比高
一只用这款化妆棉,便宜性价比高
孟 玉珠, 天津, 2014-10-13
好用
经济实惠又好用,一直用这款,卸妆和抹化妆水都用它。
jianying he, 中国, 2014-10-06
一直会回购的产品
一直用这款
julie, 杭州, 2014-09-26
好用
好用
缪 爱华, 盐城市, 2014-09-05
一直在用,卸妆比较推荐
AMY LI, 圣诞岛, 2014-08-30
Паффы
Мой любимый продукт, беру уже больше полугода. Отличные свойства и качества. Нежные и мягкие. Рекомендую.
Батурина Инна, Moscow, 2014-08-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).