for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Attirer Puff (120 sheets)
Item No. : 100488702001

Suzuran

Attirer Puff (120 sheets)

now: ¥ 12.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 568 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
AAA
I love this cotton pads because it is so thin, soft and it doesn't absorb to much toner just perfect amount. It is very gentle on your face and highly recommend for those with very sensitive skin. It is also a perfect cotton pad to use to remove your eye makeup and it will not irritate your eyes at all. I already repurchased this product so many times. Price and quality AAA and even better then the shesido cotton pads.
Iris H, Canada, 2014-11-11
喜欢!
CUI TING BAO, 中山市, 2014-11-09
便宜又好用~已经买了好几次了~
Qi Wang, 杭州市, 2014-11-06
喜欢,超级喜欢!
好用,超好用!
Lin yun Tam, 东莞市, 2014-11-06
不掉棉屑
最怕化妆棉掉棉屑了,这款完全不会掉
chongchong, 中国, 2014-10-31
这个化妆棉很好用啊,一直在用的。
谢 梦婕, 中国, 2014-10-30
便宜实惠非常好
Jing Chen, Strathfield, 2014-10-25
Мягкие, приятные
Очень нравятся эти пафы, беру их регулярно. Мягче наших ватных дисков, можно разделить на две части. Удобно очищать лицо, снимать лак для ногтей.
ELENA, KOROLEV, 2014-10-25
一直在用的化妆棉~
这个化妆棉我就不用多介绍了,大家肯定都知道的,我一直在用它,都好几年的,配合倩碧的3号水,真的是很省,大爱!以后会一直用下去的!
Miss Du, 北京, 2014-10-18
柔软
有点会掉絮,感觉还是以前用的好,不知道怎么回事。
陈 莹莹, 中国, 2014-10-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).