sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Attirer Puff (120 sheets)
Item No. : 100488702001

Suzuran

Attirer Puff (120 sheets)

now: US$ 2.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 587 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
mini
就是有点小,其它都好
Jolie, 中国, 2015-04-15
很棒
非常棉柔,好东西,买了好多次了,值得推荐
于 海慧, 中国, 2015-04-09
好用 也不会掉杂质 用起来很方便
李 美林, 中国, 2015-04-03
用过最好的眼膜了,没有之一,而且价格实惠,同事都让我给他们买
张 莹, 中国, 2015-03-26
还不错
还不错,就是快递都给压变形了
蓝 青, 中国, 2015-03-18
满意
很大一包,够用很久,质量也还好
徐 任慧, 210200.210204, 2015-03-09
柔软方便
以前买过240片的,没用完丢掉了挺可惜,这次买了小包,明显mini多了,可是很喜欢,和贝德玛卸妆水是绝配。舒服。
武 楠楠, 武汉市, 2015-03-09
适合卸妆
性价比较高,我习惯拿来倒入卸妆水卸妆用,比较好用
吴 莹, 中国, 2015-03-03
便宜好用
一开始只想买来拍水卸妆用。收到后发现还是蛮厚的。也可以用来做湿敷。便宜好用!会回购。
王 星辉, 中国, 2015-02-13
质量好
我手里原来就有2个牌子的化妆棉,都倒上爽肤水擦完脸后只有这个新买的没有烂成几块,质量真好,会一直用下去!!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).