for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Attirer Puff (120 sheets)
Item No. : 100488702001

Suzuran

Attirer Puff (120 sheets)

now: ¥ 9.90
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 545 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超级推荐
用过最好的化妆棉,没有之一
YUAN, 中国, 2014-08-11
很好用
用完后很多脏的东西可以看到,卸妆用很干净
Niki Li, Australia, 2014-08-10
一直用这个化妆棉,经济实惠好用
性价比很高的一款化妆棉,量大又便宜,现在擦脸都用这个
DAN NI CEN, 慈溪市, 2014-08-10
Рекомендую
Отличные паффы и цена радует. Буду еще брать
Olga , Ukraine, 2014-08-06
great. good price n good quality
recommended
Qi Zhang, Wollongong, 2014-08-06
很好
多次回購,很好用
ANGELA ZHANG, Glen Iris, 2014-08-04
柔软细腻,不脱絮,会继续使用
zayo, 中国, 2014-08-04
好用
非常好用
erqinren ren, 中国, 2014-07-26
柔軟
這個化妝棉跟我之前用開的很不一樣,但它每一塊真的很有厚度,不足的地方就是很容易扯爛,我有次想拉直它的時候一扯就馬上斷成兩邊。而且時不時還會有一些棉屑飛出來,不過性價比還是可以的。
Stacey, 中国, 2014-07-25
買了N包了
一直用這個化妝棉、而且只有莎莎有賣呢
DAN NI CEN, CIXI, 2014-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).