for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hand Warmer (Mini)
Item No. : 100463302001

Hakugen

Hand Warmer (Mini)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 33.40
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
发热很持久
有接近12小时的热度,如果是发热贴会更好。
曾 扬, 深圳市, 2012-11-09
Good mini warmers
These warmers are not big, and are not stick-on, but they are handy to put in your pockets, or down the leg of a boot to keep some areas of your body warm.
RC, Australia, 2012-08-12
it was ok, but not great.
it keeps your hand warm but it's not the best product out there.
kha n, london, 2012-07-09
Not warm enough
I was hoping these would keep me warm during winter in Shanghai. You can feel a little bit of heat but it's definitely not hot enough to keep your hands warm especially if the temperature is <10c. It might, however, keep you slightly warm if you can somehow attach it to your body underneath clothing.
dd, Australia, 2012-06-17
la chaleur reste assez longtemps
jami, france, 2012-05-20
I bought 2 packs of these thinking it was gonna be super hot or at least warm enough for my hands for winter but it didn't warm up as much. It was as warm as holding coins in ur palm of hands or less.
Jo. T, Australia, 2012-05-17
They work!
Took these to my recent trip to Canada and they really came in handy!
digthat, sydney, 2012-02-02
warmth
keeps my little girls hands warm in winter loove it
Joeyee Yeung, sydney, 2011-08-08
Good For Winter
This hand warmer is good for winter and fits perfectly inside the Kiribai “WARMerGotCHI” Hand Warmer egg shell. It's only con is that it's maximum heat does not reach as hot as the Kiribai brand - BUT its still good and does its job :D.
Jug Tang, Sydney, 2011-07-26
Don't underestimate the power of small things!!
I love this, its small, useful and the price is very affordable! Keep it in your pocket in cold winter days, and it will keep your hands warm! Plus it lasts for hours!
Jenny He, Sydney, 2011-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).