for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COCO MADEMOISELLE<br>Eau de Toilette Spray
Item No. : 100460407001

Chanel

COCO MADEMOISELLE
Eau de Toilette Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 650.00
RRP: ¥ 850.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
香水界的奥斯卡
Coco chanel曾经说过:不用香水的女人是没有前途的!香水,就像毒药,使用得当,会让女人风情万种、千娇百媚。但一旦选择错误,就会让人闻之色变、闻而却步。三十岁的年龄,内心既怀揣着一颗少女的公主情怀,又想拥有成熟女性特有的韵味。女权香味的香水,在我这个年纪使用,显得过于刚硬;感性香味的香水,又过于俗艳浓烈。因此,花果调的淡香水就是我的不二选择。以香奈儿创此人名字命名的可可香水,用她的独特香气,向世人印证了一句:经典铸就永恒。还在犹豫喷什么香水吗?选择它吧,准没错!
peiyi xie, 中国, 2015-03-10
清晰甜美
正品。很喜欢这款香味。我是忍受不了很浓的香水味道的,经常闻着头晕。这款很清晰很甜美,主要是闻着头不晕,就是我要的。
莹 王, 中国, 2015-02-05
味道很好闻
刚开始用不觉得喜欢,越用越喜欢,后味很好闻,跟黄邂逅的味道有点像,下次我要买EDP的,真的值得购买
QING HE, 南昌市, 2014-12-27
留香时间断
留香时间太短了,喷过后我自己都闻不到味道,只能在手腕处味道一丝丝的味道!是真货吗,留香时间也太短了
QING HE, 南昌市, 2014-12-17
coco香水
收到了,包装的很仔细,是正品。喷过之后慢慢感受渐变的味道,有柑橘,茉莉香。下次想尝试一下邂逅的
李 晶, 南阳市, 2014-11-23
不错
送给妈妈的 妈妈很喜欢
aiyun xia, 海口市, 2014-10-01
good
很好,老婆非常喜欢
萧 恋华, 中国, 2014-08-04
香氣怡人
香味值得推介 送給媽媽的禮物 她說很喜歡
Jin Li, Bridgetown, 2014-06-09
香味浓淡适中,很好
本身不太喜欢冲击力太强的香味。这款正合我意,香味浓淡适中,淡雅妩媚适合轻熟小女人。香味持久力强,前调偏轻熟但甜美,最后的味道会给人以成熟女人的感觉。这款香水把甜美与成熟融合在一起,感觉很棒!我一般喷一到两下,香味似有似无,香味维持在自身周围附近,不会出现人未到香味先到影响大面积的情况
YANG YANG XU, 中国, 2014-05-23
这款香水的味道比较浓,中后调的味道还是不错的。在价位方面,这个价格还是比较合适的。所以值得推荐
郭 慧, 长春市, 2014-04-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).