for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COCO MADEMOISELLE<br>Eau de Toilette Spray
Item No. : 100460407001

Chanel

COCO MADEMOISELLE
Eau de Toilette Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 570.00
RRP: ¥ 685.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
不错
送给妈妈的 妈妈很喜欢
aiyun xia, 海口市, 2014-10-01
good
很好,老婆非常喜欢
萧 恋华, 中国, 2014-08-04
香氣怡人
香味值得推介 送給媽媽的禮物 她說很喜歡
Jin Li, Bridgetown, 2014-06-09
香味浓淡适中,很好
本身不太喜欢冲击力太强的香味。这款正合我意,香味浓淡适中,淡雅妩媚适合轻熟小女人。香味持久力强,前调偏轻熟但甜美,最后的味道会给人以成熟女人的感觉。这款香水把甜美与成熟融合在一起,感觉很棒!我一般喷一到两下,香味似有似无,香味维持在自身周围附近,不会出现人未到香味先到影响大面积的情况
YANG YANG XU, 中国, 2014-05-23
这款香水的味道比较浓,中后调的味道还是不错的。在价位方面,这个价格还是比较合适的。所以值得推荐
郭 慧, 长春市, 2014-04-25
是正品
一直担心是不是正品,回来试了一下确实是真的。以后还会关顾的。
翁 琴, 中国, 2014-04-14
大爱
很早就喜欢上这个味道,会坚持使用的
sllia, 山西, 2013-12-05
不错
送人的,闻了一下味道很正,没问朋友留香时间怎么样
刘 洋, 北京市, 2013-11-07
生产日期在哪里看啊
你好 生产日期在哪里看啊
蔡 多多, 中国, 2013-06-26
爱上这个味道好多年
很有感觉的一款味道,轻熟女适用哦!
miss yy, 天津市, 2013-05-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).