for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COCO MADEMOISELLE<br>Eau de Toilette Spray
Item No. : 100460402001

Chanel

COCO MADEMOISELLE
Eau de Toilette Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 805.00
RRP: ¥ 995.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
最爱的味道
尾调特别的迷人,大爱coco
向 媛媛, 重庆市, 2014-04-16
喜欢的味道
温柔、性感,好闻的味道。喜欢~
LI LI, 北京, 2013-11-14
不错
好好闻哦,香味持久
yhdff, 长沙市, 2013-03-30
我很喜欢
我很喜欢哦,一直很喜欢香奈儿和迪奥.但是因为这款更喜欢偏重于这个牌子了 推荐 推荐
张 密塔, 成都市, 2013-03-29
产品很是不错
令人沉醉的味道,产品一如既往的好,就是过关以及快递的时间太纠结了,11号寄出20多号才收到。
徐 建鑫, 北京市, 2012-07-12
送人的,味道很好闻
我喜欢所以买来当礼物送人。
赵 莉, 中国, 2012-07-06
不错啦,可惜送的口红怎么是假的啊···哎·····
何 文霞, 深圳市, 2012-04-12
喜欢
用了很多牌子的香水,这是我一直喜欢的味道。
杨 通军, 黔东南州, 2012-03-12
我的最爱
价格比市场便宜很多,我用过很多牌子的香水,这款是我的最爱,味道我非常的喜欢,保留时间长。
XiaoMei LI, 哈尔滨市, 2011-09-05
我的最爱
价格比市场便宜很多,我用过很多牌子的香水,这款是我的最爱,味道我非常的喜欢,保留时间长。
XiaoMei LI, 哈尔滨市, 2011-09-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).