for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Revitalizing Toner
Item No. : 100410103001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Revitalizing Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 395.00
RRP: ¥ 492.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
葆丽美升肌水
很舒缓
岩 王, 中国, 2014-08-27
葆丽美水分弹性面膜
本人属于敏感皮肤,用这款面膜没有什么不舒服的感觉,挺舒缓!
岩 王, 中国, 2014-08-27
好好用的水哦
在澳门出差的时候莎莎店员推荐的当时买了这个水和同牌子的神仙水、洁面着哩。到京发现太好用了,比我以前用的所有大牌都好用,连透明感增强了、肤色均匀了。超喜欢。
王 怡人, 中国, 2014-07-21
香味太浓
自我感觉香味太浓,但是使用后效果比之前用的产品好,还是值得推荐
张 禾, 中国, 2014-06-27
补水效果很好
一直很喜欢这个牌子的产品,这款水用完以后,皮肤变得很软,很舒服,而且味道超好
王 亚萍, 中国, 2014-06-26
special offer
Suisse Programme Cleansing Milk (200ml), Cleansing Gel (200ml) or Revitalizing Toner (200ml) - 2 for 40%off!!
With the purchase 2 of Suisse Programme Cleansing Milk (200ml) , or Cleansing Gel (200ml) , or Revitalizing Toner (200ml) , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 15, 2014
全5分推荐
这款化妆水确实如介绍所说,达到控油却还还能保湿,尤其在这湿热的夏季,皮肤能清晰地感受到清爽的质感,对肤色的有一定的提亮肤色,我个人的肤质是混合敏感性,用后没有任何不适感,会继续回购的一款化妆水。
XIAO , 中国, 2014-06-23
觉得很清爽,不腻不刺激。
JIA FENG LIN, 广州市, 2014-06-21
买来囤货的
买来囤货的,好大一瓶,希望好用
静, 中国, 2014-06-21
保湿
用后皮肤不干,比其他用过的洁面乳保湿
张 俪曼, 咸宁市, 2014-05-10
吸收的很快,就是问到太香了
NAN NAN LI, 中国, 2014-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).