for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Majolica Majorca items, you'll recieve a Cream Pencil Liner (Limited edition) (0.7g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 100409903001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Cleansing Milk

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 395.00
RRP: ¥ 495.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
好用
很好用,优惠时候购入,很满意。
zoe zeng, 宜宾, 2015-02-22
用过之后,有发烫的感觉,说明有效果,吸收性很强,我是买2瓶6折买进的,非常实惠,希望再多点此活动,会在光顾的。
王 芳, 中国重庆, 2015-01-26
很好用
用过葆丽美其他产品也不错。
HUI MIAO, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-10-17
葆丽美水分弹性面膜
本人属于敏感皮肤,用这款面膜没有什么不舒服的感觉,挺舒缓!
岩 王, 中国, 2014-08-27
舒适洁面
用时很舒服。我在手背上划上眼线,然后涂上洁面乳,用化妆棉一擦就掉了。真的很好卸妆。
WEI JIA, 中国, 2014-02-28
special offer
When you purchase any SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190 :
, you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jun 26, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
好东西大家来分享!
我用过葆丽美三款洗面奶一是白金至尊、二是活氧细胞、还有鱼子每款都是那么柔和不刺激,清洁非常彻底的。所以每次搞活动我都会囤一些,嘿嘿!
寇 文云, 焦作市, 2014-01-02
一直很喜欢葆丽美的产品,这洗面奶味道清香,洗完面后很润滑,保湿很好,特别适合冬天使用,打折时候买的,很划算。
xiao Juan he, 加拿大, 2013-12-16
大爱
去香港接触到葆丽美这个牌子后,我就爱上了它。也知道为什么明星也大爱它,用了它你就知道!!
寇 文云, 焦作市, 2013-12-04
还不错,搞活动入手的,效果超赞
搞活动时入手的,60美元2件,并且送了2个鱼子尊贵礼品套装,超值。效果也超赞
winnie, 中国, 2013-07-24
适合干性皮肤
感觉冼不干净,油性和混合性皮肤不适合用,保湿效果好,我现在早晨用它
YING DONG, 聊城市, 2012-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).