for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 255.60
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1486 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿
一直用非常好!nice
周 畅, 中国, 2015-03-23
没有日期啊
为什么我看不见生产日期呢,用着感觉味道挺好的,就是不太放心啊,怕我用完之前过期了。前两天又帮嫂子在这儿买了一千多的的护肤品,到了以后看看效果,期待正品呀
张 宁, 中国, 2015-03-23
超舒服
超水润超舒服的!强烈推荐
lvfei wang, 杭州, 2015-03-20
大爱的粉水
这是第二大瓶,用完就补货。没有比这款水再好用的。
黄 莉莉, 常州市, 2015-03-18
大爱的一款水,极力推荐!
这已经是第三瓶了,都是大瓶买的。自从用了这个粉水别的都用不惯了。忠实蔻粉。
黄 莉莉, 常州市, 2015-03-18
给老婆买的,非常好用
前后买了2瓶了,老婆觉得很好用,很滋润而且不油腻
张 鹏, 黄石市, 2015-03-17
超级好用
很好的一款水,便宜有合算
王 艳艳, 370700.370703, 2015-03-14
很好用的水
之前一直找人在香港给我带第一次自己在莎莎买这款水真心推荐
CHENHUIZI SUN, 武汉市, 2015-03-12
超划算的水哇
去年开始用这款水当时让姐姐在香港莎莎给妈妈买的后来同学去香港让她给我带了一瓶虽然很多人说这水用了有刺痛感 但我感觉很好,吸收很快 用完也水嫩嫩的
CHENHUIZI SUN, 武汉市, 2015-03-12
何时有货
兰蔻清滢柔肤水(干性)400ml何时有货啊?
yukie chu, 中国, 2015-03-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).