for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 262.40
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1366 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一如既往的好
兰蔻的粉水已经用了好几瓶了,一如既往的滋润,还超耐用,不错的选择!
TINGTING WANG, 邯郸市, 2014-06-26
物美价廉
用大粉水有两三年了,我是混合型皮肤,用后也没有油油腻腻的感觉,秋冬季节偶尔还会用来当面膜敷。
NAN , 中国, 2014-06-25
不愧是明星产品
太好用了,会再回购的,补水效果好,好大一瓶子,冬夏都适用哦
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
漲價了
SASA現在提價了,比很多國內網站的價格還貴,實在沒啥優勢了!
樊, 成都, 2014-06-24
这款粉水用的一直不错的
一直在用这款粉水,我是混盒偏油性肤质,用的很不错。
段段 ӭϼ, 中国, 2014-06-22
经典的兰蔻粉水
一直都在用这款兰蔻的经典粉水,保湿效果很好,味道也好闻。介绍了很多朋友用。今年去了两次香港都在莎莎买了好多瓶回来送给朋友。如果您是干性皮肤这款粉水真的适合您。
XIA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-06-20
明星产品真的不错
刚用时皮肤缺水的地方会疼,用一段时间就好了,吸收很快,抹完之后感觉脸嫩嫩的,决定以后就永粉水了,就是等的时间有点长,半个月才到
韩 雪, 中国, 2014-06-20
很保湿很有FEELING
我是经人介绍才入了这瓶400ML的, 容量真的好大, 可以用很久了, 再说说效果, 真的很保湿, 但是又很清爽, 很适合现在这个季节, 稠稠的, 类似精华的效果, 用了这个水, 个人觉得不需要再用其他的护肤品了, 一瓶解决多瓶的问题, 大爱, 以后有活动还得多入几瓶啊~~
HELEN SHEN, 杭州, 2014-06-20
回头客,不解释
不是第一次用了,皮肤是混合偏油的,春末容易起皮屑,用了粉水没几天就明显有改善,我没用整套的产品,是搭配碧欧泉的水分露用的,现在每天呆在空调房里都不用担心起皮屑了,长期使用皮肤变得很柔软,朋友都说我现在脸色明显变亮了,大爱粉水
FREYA HOA, 上海市, 2014-06-10
保湿
保湿效果不错,比较适合秋冬用
小张, 南京市, 2014-06-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).