for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 255.60
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1420 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿不油腻
保湿不油腻,很好吸收,一年四季都好用,冬天的话我搭配倩碧小黄油用还不错哦,
郭 , 中国, 2014-11-20
水一瞬间被皮肤吸收
皮肤很干的时候用着会刺痛,熬过那一阵就好了,我拿他做面膜,刚贴上脸那个痛啊火烧感虐劲十足,我使劲的忍,做完了脸整个亮了水当当的,大干皮的最爱,我姐看到了也用说跟乳液一样她是大油皮涂上一样舒服,一问价格惊呼太便宜了,RMB269元400ml足足的物美价廉,建议倒在脸上有下至上轻轻拍打至吸收,冬天效果十分明显,这个用完用精华和乳液,他是水不是乳液哦。莎莎网我会一直支持你的
刘 亚, 中国, 2014-11-19
适合任何皮肤
用完皮肤保水不油腻,赞。
ALBEE LIU, 珠海市, 2014-11-18
比较保湿
买了两瓶,其实感觉不是那么粘稠,感觉没有在香港本地买的好!批次为40L300,今年三月份生产的!还是比较新鲜。
韩儿, 中国, 2014-11-18
大爱
不愧为大牌产品,真的好用,很实惠的一款水,无限回购!
肖 利军, China, 2014-11-16
一直在用
一直在用的一款水,第一次在莎莎上买,购入价255元。推荐干皮的使用,大瓶实惠,全家都在用,还会回购的。
fan, 杭州市, 2014-11-15
降价了
之前买259的 居然降价
abbey, 泉州市, 2014-11-15
一周收到货
第一次用粉水,看到瓶子就很喜欢,晚上特别适用了一下,味道是淡淡的清香,比较粘稠,但是擦在脸上不会觉得难受,一会就吸收完了,瓶底标志40L300。百度了,但是差不多L是哪一年噢!!!难道是今年3月产的!!!
明 鸣, 中国, 2014-11-12
价格亲民,很大一瓶!
现在一直使用这款水,很大的一瓶,很耐用,至于效果,觉得只是爽肤水没有什么特别的效果!!
孙 琳, 西安市, 2014-11-11
很大一瓶,很好用
很大一瓶,很好用
紫色, 西安, 2014-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).