for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1366 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
爱不释手诶~~
比起在国内买的便宜多了,日期也很新鲜,今年3月生产的。我是外油内干的皮肤,真的很好用。比起纯水的,更喜欢这种...不知道为啥那么多人说油腻,我真心觉得一点也不油腻!!特别推荐。用完绝对会再买的。 期待它能拯救我滴皮肤.... 很好用啊,不过才收到发现降价了不开心哼~~~~要是SASA物品降价能够邮件通知有多好啊...!
LA LA, 中国, 2014-08-12
不错
好大一瓶,看起来不错,不过自己没有使用,拿来送人了。
陈 剑敏, 中国, 2014-08-12
价格变动的确太大,伤心。我是油性,夏天当乳液用,还是稍稍有点油,适合干性皮肤
terranmedic, 金华市, 2014-08-11
超级好用
适合任何肤质的皮肤,同事们每个人都买好几瓶呢,这是我用过性价比最好的水水了!
QIANQIAN WU, 西安市, 2014-08-11
很保湿适合冬天
像乳液一样粘稠,吸收很快~非常好用~
letetia, 铜仁, 2014-08-11
很大一瓶,气味很好闻,挺滋润的。
高 明娟, 唐山市, 2014-08-10
兰蔻400粉水
价格实惠又好用,很大一瓶,可以用大半年,很滋润。
j j, 中国, 2014-08-10
后悔没再买两瓶
之前一度涨到300这样,没想到又能碰到252的价格,赶紧入手了2瓶,刚买完发现又涨到260,不过比起国内还是划算不少呢。。妈妈一直用这款,保湿超级好~
RUYI LEI, 中国, 2014-08-08
很滑很润
我是有些过敏肤质的人,第一次用粉水,夏天洁面之后先用粉水,再喷上雅漾喷雾,没以前那么容易出油了,过了差不多一个月,明显感觉皮肤变光滑变好了,过敏也不容易过敏了,实在太棒!
张 莉, 苏州, 2014-08-04
价比性很高
价比性很高,一大瓶可以用很久,吸收很快,有几次用的时候有轻微刺痛感,不知道怎么回事.
范 海娟, 中山市, 2014-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).