for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 255.60
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1439 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真的好用,已经推荐朋友也买了!!
信赖sasa,所以在sasa网上开始尝试买东西,是正品,而且比国内专柜便宜好多呢。唯一不足的是在这买东西要过比较久才能拿到手、没有曾品。但是快递包装特别好。
苹果去哪了, 中国, 2014-12-15
好用
水润 用后毛孔变小了
刘 海洋, China, 2014-12-14
超级好用的水
一直用,大爱的一款,第三瓶了。价格和合适
刘 芷彤, China, 2014-12-14
水润
有点黏稠的感觉,秋天用很保湿,冬天的话对干皮,还是需要够润的面霜配搭,不然还是看不出效果。
jianying he, 中国, 2014-12-12
蛮好用的水
经朋友推荐第一次尝试,还真的是蛮好用的一款柔肤水,较其他品牌补水效果好,应该还会购买的
koala zhang, 中国, 2014-12-09
吸收很快
跟之前在美国买的差不多,吸收很快,但冬天用保湿效果一般,需要搭配面霜或乳液使用
佐 为, China, 2014-12-07
作为混合皮
作为混合皮,很害怕用保湿水太浓厚,尤其是一些太浓稠的化妆水,很害怕会长闭口粉刺。但是,这款一点不治痘,不会长闭口,冬天堪称保湿神器。保湿里最让我满意的lotion
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2014-12-07
超级润的水水
今年冬天皮肤极干,雪花秀已经不能满足我了,果断入手这款超大瓶浓稠度又高的水水,真心好用。刚开始用时,脸上还微有刺痛感,长期缺水的缘故啊,后来就好了。这几天明显脸上润多了。
吴 颖, 中国, 2014-12-04
混合敏感肌
我是混合敏感肌,水水是滋润粘稠的,但是拍到脸上有刺痛感,以前用的佰草集的,以为换了牌子要适应下 ,用了几次 ,还是有刺痛感,可能肌肤不适合吧
宋 歌, 中国, 2014-12-03
很好用
容量大,很实惠,用后皮肤很滋润。
y z, China, 2014-12-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).