for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1378 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
爽肤水之王,长期使用就是最好的说明。
sue, 中国, 2014-09-10
不错哦~~~
第一次在sasa上面买的就是这个,用了几月后皮肤真的变好很多了,液体比较粘稠,拍几下就能吸收了,现在皮肤满润的
小坦克, 成都市, 2014-09-04
好大一瓶,收到货后发现降价了
好大的一瓶,原来用过200ml的,觉得很不错,保湿不错,适合我这种沙漠肌。。。收到货后来评价,发现降价了,后悔买少了。。。。
milu, 西安市, 2014-09-01
温和补水,敏感肌一样适用
下单后9天收到水水,感觉物流还是挺快的,比较满意.产品本身是受朋友推荐买的,很大一瓶,每天晚上会拍三层来补水,换季肌肤没有出现任何状况,很完美得过渡,再冷一些会拿来敷水膜,姑娘们注意瓶身上有标12M,表示开盖后需要12个月内用完哈,这么大瓶千万别用到过期哦~ 用完会回购!
费 敏嫣, 嘉兴市, 2014-08-30
rmb249入手嗒,改版后的sasa价格幅度变化挺大,所以买啥前我先到sasa香港版里面看下价格,这样就不会被坑啦。
LIUME, 中国, 2014-08-28
还不错
第一次在莎莎家买这款水好大一瓶用后感觉还不错还会再来物流速度也很给力
方 雪月, 中国, 2014-08-22
名不虚传
真的不错,本来看评价高买的,补水很ok
肉肉, 中国, 2014-08-20
一般
看了评论买的,用起来无功无过吧,并没有评论中那么保湿,个人肤质不同
邓 婷, 中国, 2014-08-20
生产日期问题
8月7日下单,8月11日发货,18号收到,时间久得我有点忘记购买了它,不过可以直邮很不错。生产批号:40L300,在网站上查不出来;,气味是淡淡的玫瑰香,涂在脸上保湿效果很好,且用了脸摸着很柔软。而且400ML很大一瓶,随便用。
黄 丹芸, 中国, 2014-08-19
极力推荐!真的很好用,水看起来比较粘稠但是用起来感觉很清爽。大瓶的非常划算,打算以后长期用这款了
朱 天娇, 中国, 2014-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).