for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292208001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 179.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 627 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
水润 舒服
九天才发货吓死我了,都以为钱打水漂了,发邮件是那种固定的回复,今天收到货才得到解释。为什么送过来没有盒子也不用薄膜单独包装一下啊,是谁说得玫瑰味,你过来我们商量一下,明明是一股肥皂水的味道。质地比一般的水稠但没有乳液那么粘。不过擦后好吸收,脸看起来很水润,不过一会就恢复原样了,是我太干?期待长期使用会有更好的效果,毕竟快两百呢,有点肉疼。
伍 小丹, China, 2015-01-11
哈哈
很润很润,在云南这种干燥风大的地方用这个水真是太适合了,皮肤喝饱了水,之后的隔离也好粉底也好特别容易推开,,,
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
吸收很快
吸收很快,用后脸也会变得柔软,喜欢
袁 征茜, 中国, 2014-12-31
冬天不可缺少的好伙伴
进入秋冬皮肤粗糙需要靠补水面膜每天敷,自从用了这瓶皮肤水嫩光亮,会一直用下去。等用完直接买大瓶。
雯雯文文, 扬州, 2014-12-30
柔滑
洗面后拍上粉水,脸上柔柔滑滑的,很舒服,我个人认为所有肌肤都适用。
mary, 成都市, 2014-12-26
超级滋润
很润很润,在云南这种干燥风大的地方用这个水真是太适合了,皮肤喝饱了水,之后的隔离也好粉底也好特别容易推开,,,
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-25
软化皮肤、补水效果超棒
每天洗完脸先擦一遍粉水,二次清洁且补水,用后感觉到皮肤变软,再涂水和乳液,一整天皮肤状态都非常好,推荐干皮 混合皮也适用
杨 秋成, 中国, 2014-12-23
不错
挺好的
张 佳樱, 中国, 2014-12-17
很润,气味好闻
这款水比雅诗兰黛的红石榴稍微稀一点点,但是气味很好闻,吸收也很好。。
姜 丹丹, 香港, 2014-12-05
挺滋润的
用起来有淡淡的香味很喜欢,乳液很厚适合冬天,用完脸很滋润,不足的就是瓶口有点大
周 琦, 中國, 2014-12-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).