for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292208001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 179.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 636 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我是薄角质层敏感性皮肤,用这款水非常舒服,温和无刺激甚至有一定镇定作用,使用后两颊泛红都没那么明显了。
yuffa, 中国, 2015-03-23
超级好!
这款兰蔻的小粉水,真是秋冬干皮的最佳伴侣,用了一段时间之后皮肤明显感觉滋润了许多,皮肤提亮了不少。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
混合型肌肤
我已第2次购买
邓 欢, 中国, 2015-03-12
混合型干皮
我是混合型干皮敏感肌 水的质地稍微有些浓度的那种 非常滋润 吸收也很好 性价比超高的 正常状态下使用感受蛮不错的 不过因为是敏感肌的原因 可能是水里酒精的成分 偶尔用时会有些刺痛感
鹿尤, 中国, 2015-02-25
经典保湿水
滋润好吸收,朋友好多人都推荐的。
康 青, 包头市, 2015-02-10
补水效果好
很推荐这款 补水效果非常好。买了两瓶 我和我老妈都很满意
倪 馨, 350200.350203, 2015-02-01
适合敏感的干皮
质地黏稠,觉得适合冬天用,轻柔不刺激,一瓶能用很久,暂时没有觉得皮肤有什么改善。
高 洋洋, 郑州市, 2015-01-25
好用啊
这款兰蔻的小粉水,真是秋冬干皮的最佳伴侣,用了一段时间之后皮肤明显感觉滋润了许多,皮肤提亮了不少。
小金, 中国, 2015-01-23
第一次购买
今天是2015年1月15号。哈哈。挺好用的!大概一个星期发货,发货后大概3到4天就收到了。
谭 倩菁, 中国, 2015-01-15
水润 舒服
九天才发货吓死我了,都以为钱打水漂了,发邮件是那种固定的回复,今天收到货才得到解释。为什么送过来没有盒子也不用薄膜单独包装一下啊,是谁说得玫瑰味,你过来我们商量一下,明明是一股肥皂水的味道。质地比一般的水稠但没有乳液那么粘。不过擦后好吸收,脸看起来很水润,不过一会就恢复原样了,是我太干?期待长期使用会有更好的效果,毕竟快两百呢,有点肉疼。
伍 小丹, China, 2015-01-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).