for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292208001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Comforting Rehydrating Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 194.10
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 603 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果好 爽肤水以后就认定它了
ROSE CHEN, 中国, 2014-07-01
质感挺舒服
东西的质感挺舒服~~~一涂上去就很快吸收,产品没想象中的润,不太油,也不太干,算是一年四季都可以用的东西吧!
罗 淑英, 中国, 2014-06-24
明星粉水心得
有点粘.上脸蛮像精华的感觉.用了皮肤滑滑的、颜色很漂亮..味道也特好闻、性价比很高,sasa上折扣很给力的,再也不用去找代购了。
happy, 成都市, 2014-06-23
用起来很保湿,而且不会油腻。
Daphne, 晋江市, 2014-06-16
还好!
同事试用后说比她买的要稀一些,也不知道是什么原因。到杭州7天,还没开始使用,蛮喜欢这个味道的。
徐 女士, 杭州市, 2014-06-16
兰蔻
非常不错,值得使用,用了这款水以后皮肤比以前润多了
YING WEI, 中国, 2014-06-13
超值!
200ml大瓶,清爽、滋润、不油腻。
Arren, 中国, 2014-06-13
滋润保湿
很温和的水水,用了2个月发现补水效果很好!很适合中偏干的皮肤,尤其适合春天使用,特别滋润!很喜欢!
雪绒花, 河池市, 2014-06-07
这是我在莎莎第二次网购,很浓稠的液体,已经买过一瓶了,用完后很保湿补水,我是配合着小棕瓶用的,是正品。
小雪, 中国, 2014-06-04
很好
粉水很保湿,对于我这种干皮来说很有效果~下次直接买400ml的~喜欢的亲可以下单
韩 兔子, 中国, 2014-05-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).