for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-GRAVITY<br>Firming Eye Lift Cream
Item No. : 100290102001

Clinique

ANTI-GRAVITY
Firming Eye Lift Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 245.00
RRP: ¥ 445.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
效果很好
用完眼睛不会干。而且也不油。一瓶能用好久。而且便宜很多哦
朱 小迪, 苏州市, 2013-07-25
虽然霜状,但是很容易就推开了,感觉滋润效果还好,如果配个补水的,应该效果会更不错
吴 静, 中国, 2013-04-14
hydrating
hydrating cream lifts, firms around the eyes. Helps erase the look of lines. Builds cushion into time-thinned skin. Brightens eye area.
maria, las palmas de gran canaria, 2012-12-24
没感觉 但是现在这么大必须涂
我的问题是眼底有细纹和黑眼圈 其它还好 后来发现细纹是自己按摩眼睛过于用力造成的 我不按时眼底细纹还不明显 反正这个年龄必须用眼霜了 所以这个对我来说没什么明显的作用 然后对于去黑眼圈是绝对没用的 可能长期使用 应该不会眼部下垂吧 恩 坚持用吧
莫 伊沙, 广州市, 2012-12-20
挺好的一款眼霜
质地很厚实,但是很容易推开,不油腻,抹上去很舒服,因为9月份买的,现在才开始用了2次,至于去细纹的得看长期的使用效果了
莎莎, 中国, 2012-12-06
还可以
膏体比较厚重,保湿还可以的,期待效果与宣传的一样好!
郗 宁, 上海市, 2012-11-09
挺滋润的
蒋 婧怡, 重庆市, 2012-11-07
很好
用着很滋润,也不用担心长脂肪粒
蒋 婧怡, 重庆市, 2012-10-12
的确很滋润
很滋润,能缓和眼周干燥细纹的压力。
王 心, 青岛市, 2012-07-28
very nice product
这款眼霜很细致,能够很均匀的推开,不油腻,感觉很好!!
Ruth Su, Auckland, 2012-07-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).