for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GREEN TEA<br>Refreshing Body Lotion
Item No. : 100280803001

Elizabeth Arden

GREEN TEA
Refreshing Body Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 70.00
RRP: ¥ 87.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
值得购买
刚打开包装时,绿茶的味道太浓烈了,我都有点受不了了,在一只手臂上试擦了一点点,几分钟后仍感觉整个房间都是绿茶味,出门在路上还是随时闻得到,比香水还持久,一下午才淡下来。不知道是习惯了还是怎样,第二次用就没了那浓烈的味道,以后用都觉得味道淡淡的,不刺激很舒服很好闻,甚至喜欢上这味道,真是觉得很惊喜!绿色的乳液挤出来感觉有点像我买的牙膏,比牙膏软,比一般乳液干一点,质地很舒服,很清爽,轻轻一推就吸收了不见了,不会黏黏的,不油腻比较保湿。是我用过的最好用的身体乳液,用完还会继续购买。
阳 闽梅, 成都市, 2014-06-12
伊丽莎白 · 雅顿绿茶香氛身体乳
保湿、滋润,用后感觉皮肤光滑细腻推荐!
XIULI QIAO, 聊城市, 2014-06-10
味道清新高性价比的身体乳
sasa活动价买了两次,一次买一送一,合人民币43块多,一次活动价格不到40元人民币,我很喜欢的身体乳,味道清新,保湿也很好,而且价格超级实惠,下次活动时再囤货
刘 晓萌, 北京, 2014-06-03
性价比超高身体乳
性价比超高的身体乳,sasa活动价不到40块,是我买到比较低的价格,本身就很爱绿茶香水的味道,这款身体乳味道和香水一样,保湿效果不错,很轻薄,不是油腻的那种身体乳,真心好用,极力推荐
刘 晓萌, 北京, 2014-06-03
味道很喜欢
收到货就打开闻了一下,跟香水的味道一样,感觉无油又滋润,清新自然的感觉
樊 丽, 武汉市, 2014-05-30
绿茶香芬很浓郁
起初感觉味道过香,但擦试身上后,感觉吸收很快,绿茶的香氛也很快散开变清淡,非常喜欢^^推荐
QIONG LUO, 上海市, 2014-05-29
好用
好用
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-05-29
很清爽的产品
喜欢这款身体乳,香味清爽,质地也比较清爽,正适合现在使用。而且好大一管,价格也实惠。
方 宇妍, 中国, 2014-05-29
很喜欢这款的味道
很喜欢这款的味道,香体,又不会很浓郁,滋润度也不错,又不油
方 宇妍, 中国, 2014-05-27
滋润
香味持久,比较滋润
卫 瑞芬, 中国, 2014-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).