for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GREEN TEA<br>Refreshing Body Lotion
Item No. : 100280803001

Elizabeth Arden

GREEN TEA
Refreshing Body Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 40.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
好香
太香了, 味道也很持久, 洗完澡涂上以后,被子里面全是这个味道。很大一瓶,下次还会买。
佳佳kuer, 宜昌市, 2014-12-14
滋润又实惠
每天洗完澡涂抹,身上有淡淡的香味,很滋润,效果不错,能用很长时间。
张 恒, 中国, 2014-12-04
喜欢
这款身体乳香味是我喜欢的,雅顿绿茶经典的味道,中后调很舒服,而且很清爽,不油腻。不足的是持久度不够,冬天用滋润度略点不足,适合春秋天使用。
张 丹卉, 中国, 2014-11-18
可以
挺喜欢的 味道涂久后更加好闻
凌 66, 中国, 2014-11-18
香味棒棒的
作为一个味道控,这个绿茶香深得我心! 就滋润度而言:秋天用需要兑点爽肤水,不然会太黏,冬天刚刚好!
小乖, 中国, 2014-11-04
保湿效果好,性价比高!
一开始觉得香味很大,慢慢的就淡了。味道也很好闻,有点像喷了香水的感觉,浴后涂抹全身,在一阵阵绿茶香味中入睡很惬意。。。关键是很滋润,在北方寒冷干燥的冬天都能适用。。容量也很大,感觉能用很久,价位也很便宜,性价比很高。。推荐!下次还想试试那个绿茶蜜滴舒体霜。。应该也不错吧。。
wq, 中国, 2014-10-29
very good!
i like this products,it makes me feel comfortable!
kelly, 香港, 2014-10-25
GREEN TEA 绿茶香氛身体乳
承襲著他們家一貫的綠茶芳香,很清新好聞 擠出來乳液是淡淡的黃綠色,很快就可抹勻又很清爽 就算是夏天用也不黏膩,很舒服 因為是身體乳,加上香味不是很濃郁的那種 所以持久度就很普通,但我內心對這點本來就沒什麼要求跟期望 滋潤度跟保濕度的表現也還OK
红果, 中国, 2014-10-19
用起来不错,味道清新保湿滋润
JUN, 成都市, 2014-10-09
还不错哦
吸收挺快的,很滋润。不过味道我不是很喜欢。
月下 夜祷, 中国, 2014-10-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).