for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GREEN TEA<br>Refreshing Body Lotion
Item No. : 100280803001

Elizabeth Arden

GREEN TEA
Refreshing Body Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 40.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
用起来不错,味道清新保湿滋润
JUN, 成都市, 2014-10-09
还不错哦
吸收挺快的,很滋润。不过味道我不是很喜欢。
月下 夜祷, 中国, 2014-10-06
味道很喜欢
菲 猫咪, 中国, 2014-09-30
推荐
刚拿到手还没打开我就觉得味道冲,试涂了下手就感觉味道真是受不了,但涂到身上味道散的比较快,而且感觉特别特别舒服~现在还比较热不清楚保湿力度怎么样,但是用起来真的很喜欢,下次想试试那个蜜滴身体乳!
CKL, 太原, 2014-09-07
以前就用过,很香很滋润,推荐!
LILY ZHANG, 中国, 2014-08-12
味道很清新
味道很清新,闻着很舒服,易推开,容易吸收,滋润不油,很适合夏天用。
叶 文淼, 南平市, 2014-08-02
味道很清新
味道很清新,闻着很舒服,滋润不油腻,夏天用很好。
叶 文淼, 南平市, 2014-07-29
不错
很浓的味道,放在桌子下的隔间里坐着都能闻到,乳液状,但是很好推,也很易吸收,做活动时买划算些,不过日期新鲜点就好了,买到的是12年的
JING YAO ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
值得购买
刚打开包装时,绿茶的味道太浓烈了,我都有点受不了了,在一只手臂上试擦了一点点,几分钟后仍感觉整个房间都是绿茶味,出门在路上还是随时闻得到,比香水还持久,一下午才淡下来。不知道是习惯了还是怎样,第二次用就没了那浓烈的味道,以后用都觉得味道淡淡的,不刺激很舒服很好闻,甚至喜欢上这味道,真是觉得很惊喜!绿色的乳液挤出来感觉有点像我买的牙膏,比牙膏软,比一般乳液干一点,质地很舒服,很清爽,轻轻一推就吸收了不见了,不会黏黏的,不油腻比较保湿。是我用过的最好用的身体乳液,用完还会继续购买。
阳 闽梅, 成都市, 2014-06-12
伊丽莎白 · 雅顿绿茶香氛身体乳
保湿、滋润,用后感觉皮肤光滑细腻推荐!
XIULI QIAO, 聊城市, 2014-06-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).