for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100263003001

Lancome

MIRACLE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 318.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
非常好闻,但是不持久,很淡
总体来说,很喜欢,但是持久点就好啦。
董 kara, 中国, 2014-10-01
清新、舒适
绝对正品,味道还是那么熟悉;而且还是直邮,速度也很快,太给力~价格比专柜便宜好多,实在太好了
周~, 苏州市, 2014-09-23
物美价廉
这个价格是国内买不到的……味道适合年轻女生,挺甜美的,还不错,个人也比较喜欢。好评
祝琳, 深圳市, 2014-06-27
味道很甜美,很喜欢!是正品 值得购买
许 微, 中国, 2014-06-09
经典
很经典,一直使用。香味很享受
YUJIE TONG, 天津市, 2014-05-13
甜美的味道
最早一瓶是我老爹买给我的,当时就很喜欢,味道甜甜的
LU WANG, 中国, 2014-05-09
送给朋友的礼物,朋友之后和我说味道是她想要的,好闻不浓烈,更加展现了她小女人的风采。
周 颖滢, 江山市, 2014-04-29
很喜欢的味道
刚开始同事说味道有点浓,可能是没控制好用量,后面用习惯了,越来越喜欢,一天没用就有点想念那味道了,很喜欢的味道
方 灵珊, 中国, 2014-04-09
奇迹香水
香水是正品,性价比高。但清关时间太长,整整一个月才收到货。
DAN FU, 中国, 2014-03-30
送姐姐的生日礼物不错
姐姐生日是1月24日,结果3月14号才收到,姐姐开玩笑说生日礼物做三八节礼物都晚了,呵呵,不过收到还是说是她想要的香味,很喜欢。
孙 琳, 中国, 2014-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).