for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100263002001

Lancome

MIRACLE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 630.00
RRP: ¥ 1050.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 93 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
我的梦幻奇迹!
接触过香水的NO.1,香气清新迷人,永远爱它。
LIN SU, 中国四川, 2014-07-03
适合冬天用
王 易凡, 西安市, 2014-02-17
性价比尚可
留香一般,喷后过没多久就没味了,香味比较小女孩儿,甜,,
孙 红, 中国, 2013-08-16
味道甜美
留香时间只能说尚可(闻久习惯了?),比较推荐,,,
孙 红, 中国, 2013-08-02
正品!
几年前用这款香水,现在又用回这款,个人很喜欢这个味道,淡淡的 夏天用很好~ 一年四季用都ok!赞!
Vicky HU, 韶关市, 2013-04-12
刘 莎莎, 重庆市, 2013-04-08
兰蔻小清新,大爱之选
兰蔻小清新,大爱之选。身边的人都说很好闻啊有木有,小清新的一款哦 就是100ml的大瓶,每次喷的时候力道有点大。。。估计是喷头的原因吧,要是能轻柔一点就好了。。
JansEver, 南京市, 2013-04-02
产品真心好,快递也很给力!一如既往会支持
谈 丹, 南京市, 2013-01-28
奇迹
一直喜欢这款香水,味道淡雅清新,用了很多年,一如既往的偏爱。
杨 莉, 西安市, 2013-01-15
It was amazing!!!
I like it. It was amazing!
HUANHUAN ZHAO, MELBOURNE, 2012-11-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).