for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ALLURE<br>Eau De Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100243002001

Chanel

ALLURE
Eau De Parfum Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 955.00
RRP: ¥ 1065.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
魅力喷式香水
脂粉味很浓,香气也很持久,让人有种暖暖的感觉,很女人,但是,不太适合夏季用。。
jessica wang, 青岛, 2012-06-18
闻香识女人哦
由清涩柠香而魅惑到性感的女人香啊!丰富的味道让人有把握不住的感觉,很爱她层次分明的又变幻莫测的。。。你会找到她的感觉的!
MIN QI, 四川广安市, 2012-03-30
这款香水我一直在用,香味持久,适合小资气质的女人
LU CHEN, 乌鲁木齐市, 2011-12-22
香浓持久
味道较浓,但后序的味道不错,配合穿着女人味较重的装束来用,非常适合,相得益彰啊。
chun xia gao, 中山市, 2011-12-15
应该不错
送人的,看了那么多网评应该不错。
M Yang, 中国上海, 2011-09-27
这款香水我用了7-8年了
非常喜欢他香味,优雅又充满魅惑,时尚又有格调,尤其喜欢头尾香都始终如一的风格,适合知性有气质的女士用
王 敏燕, 上海, 2011-07-06
魅力之源
名副其实,很淡雅,不张扬,很好闻。
欧阳 玉燕, 中国, 2010-08-29
非常喜欢
一直钟爱这款香水,使用了很多年,期间也用过其他的香香,但对于ALLURE却是始终坚定不移。此款香水是女人的高雅气质,及魅力的完美体现,香味比较浓,非常吸引人。
ANGEL, 北京, 2010-07-22
I
这款是我一直在用的香香。建议女生们在用前可以提前40分钟左右就喷好,否则可能一下子的味道很浓,旁边人可能会有点吃不消的感觉。
石 慧桢, 上海, 2009-09-29
My favorite ever!
ALLURE is my signature scent for 10 years now. Chanel Perfumes aren't cheap, but this one worths every penny. The fragrance is unique in everyone's skin and the result is rewarding.
Mariana Aguiar, Rio de Janeiro, 2008-08-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).