for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Kanyu Drop S (300 drops)
Item No. : 100242005001

Kawai

Kanyu Drop S (300 drops)

Size: 300 piece

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 165.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
营养又好吃
补充维生素,吃起来像糖果,老少咸宜,好!
JH LUO, 广州市, 2014-04-20
很不错
长期都在SASA买这款鱼油给小孩吃,因为SASA的品质是最让人放心的,无腥味,孩子不抗拒,像吃糖一样,还补充了营养,非常好,会继续购买的
姗姗, 北京市, 2014-04-11
女兒喜歡的保充品
寶貝喜歡每天一顆。特別是餵藥以後乖乖不哭。希望寶貝健康長大。
Wanda.s, sydney, 2013-09-28
我自己先尝的,味道很不错,孩子超喜欢,第天一粒,自己就去拿 了
李 静, 北京, 2013-09-27
好吃.有效
有宝宝的时候吃蛮好的.补钙
梁 一倩, 肇庆市, 2013-07-25
还不错 妹子很怕腥
还没接到电话投诉 估计还可以~~
wu rajesh, 武汉市, 2013-07-18
香蕉味,很好吃。
香蕉味,很好吃。
zj, 上海市, 2013-04-03
味道不错
儿子很喜欢。淡淡的香蕉味道。
樊 应瑛, 上海市, 2013-01-17
The best that you can get
The one thing I'd ever knew and your children will love it each day. made in Japan with high quality standard, I guess anyone who purchase this would love it like me.
NGUYEN HOANG KIEN, HoChiMinh, 2012-12-24
味道好
感觉像糖果一样,孩子喜欢吃
梁 秀婷, 江门市, 2012-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).