for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Mask (6 pcs)
Item No. : 100232407002

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Mask (6 pcs)

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 388.00
RRP: ¥ 760.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Great product
Great product, very pleased!
Jennifer, DC, 2014-09-12
非常好用
前一段时间因为用了新护肤品眼霜 我眼周皮肤过敏了好几天 用了药膏只能止痒一会儿 要很频繁的抹药膏 然后我敷了这个面膜后 皮肤不痒了 rash也退了 一点也看不出我半钟头前皮肤还在过敏 满眼周都是rash 绝对会回购
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-05-26
好用但会有小屑屑
非常保湿的面膜,透亮的效果第二天都能看得见。比较适合重要活动前一天晚上敷,因为我用起来会有些小屑屑出现,所以不适合敷完立刻化妆。用对方式是不错的面膜。
Kusunoki, USA, 2013-12-31
Seems to be good.
Seems to be good.
Kao, ATLANTA, 2013-12-05
Good
Very good mask even for combination skin.
CT, MI, 2013-09-05
日期太不新鲜
这款面膜的功效是不错,可是SASA发来的产品居然是2011年生产的,日期太不新鲜了!这一点让人极度不满
YANAN WU, 中国, 2013-03-06
非常的好,用了马上就能看到效果
YUJIAO JIN, 杭州, 2012-12-11
神奇的面膜
这次的面膜我是买了送给外甥女结婚时用的,她连续用了6天,结婚那天很兴奋的给我看她的皮肤,果然白皙紧致,连本来有的痘印都看不见了。她的同学都说等她们结婚时也要连用一周,做个完美新娘。平时一周用2次就能保持了。真是一款很适合懒人的保养面膜。等下次有优惠时我要多买点屯着,这样出门就不怕皮肤变差了啦!
吴 韫, 上海市, 2012-09-02
面膜布比较厚,贴合度不高。所以没有给最高评价。
谢 晨曦, 福州, 2012-08-12
用完之后皮肤好滋润;好滑;感觉特好。
annie han, 澳洲, 2011-11-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).