for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
J'ADORE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100205102001

Christian Dior

J'ADORE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 931.90
RRP: ¥ 1041.90
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
迪奥真我
一直都是迪奥系列的粉丝,以前一直都用花样甜心,这次买的真我很不错,香氛稍浓点,但是很值得,朋友也觉得很赞!
sunny, 东莞市, 2013-01-17
迪奥真我 100ml 粉色
为什么发来的粉色而不是金色的那款呢,,郁闷中
粉红 豹, 中国, 2012-11-02
一如既往的好
一次买了2瓶,一瓶自用,一瓶送人。
韩 佳, 中国, 2012-07-25
一如既往的好
之前已经买过,熟悉这个味道,很喜欢!
韩 佳, 中国, 2012-07-25
真的很合适
我买的是150毫升的,之前在北京的商场看到的,当时是他们重点推出的,还免费在瓶子上刻字,卖1600多人民币,当时一闻到就被这个味道吸引了,但是价钱实在太贵了。这次终于经过多个网站比较下定决心在sasa上买了,收到货后很好,喷在身上香香甜甜的,好香水当然持续的时间长,很好,又不是很浓那种。
王 珊珊, 大连市, 2012-07-12
一直想买的香水
用了香味非常喜欢,以后还会买
许 璇, 中国, 2012-07-11
香味优雅,留香持久,早上用一次可以保持一整天。
范 喜静, 杭州市, 2012-07-10
真我喷式香水
香气很淡雅,而且夏季用也不会觉得很冲,大爱。。
jessica wang, 青岛, 2012-06-18
依然故我
自从第一次朋友从国外回来送我这种真我香水,就一直情有独钟,自己去香港也赶去sasa店购买。现在这是我第一次从sasa网上订购,香水还是依然故我。赞一个。
周 桂珍, 合肥市, 2012-05-23
值得拥有的一个味道
不会特别甜,夏天用也不会腻。我是个对香味比较敏感的人,不习惯用在手腕上,喜欢喷在两腰,轻触大腿内侧,膝盖内侧,让味道慢慢向上飘起。最后用手缕下头发。淡淡的味道很有女人味。这是我第一瓶香水,很满意,大瓶装很实惠
呼呼哈, 广东, 2012-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).