for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Liver Care Capsule only costs ¥ 159!!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Charlie Silver Eau De Toilette Natural Spray
Item No. : 100203502001

Revlon

Charlie Silver Eau De Toilette Natural Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 49.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to Hong Kong, China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
这个价位 真的性价比 超级高的说 味道也是 大众款 可以接受的 淡香水 当然 留香时间 不长
王 俊萍, 中国, 2015-03-02
偏年轻的味道
这款香水虽然价格很白菜但是味道没有那么白菜留香时间在2小时左右。才喷的时候会有酒精的感觉,半分钟过去就没有了。气味偏甜,具体我也闻不出。总体上是花果甜腻腻的味道所以说她年轻。
嗯, 香港, 2015-02-02
大瓶,划算
本来想买一瓶喷喷房间的,果然差不多是清新剂的味道,稍微带点甜。重在很大瓶
林 婉怡, China, 2014-12-16
新手不推荐
很小很小一只,大概小拇指,如果是透明色就好了,黑色会粘的到处都是。
龙 吟月, 中国, 2014-10-20
性价比高~
前味太甜了,中味和后味还是不错滴,很便宜~
刘 珊珊, 中国, 2014-08-31
价格便宜
价格便宜,持久度还可以,适合日常使用。
邓 荣, 广州, 2014-08-19
香水
很大一瓶香水,性价比还行。
王 , 美国, 2014-08-19
很喜欢!
价格便宜,没想到香味挺好闻,超大一瓶!寄来时盒子压破了,本来送人的,,,╮(╯▽╰)╭
Q W, 中国, 2014-06-22
香味挺不错的,但就是有点淡,维持的时间不够长。
骆 雅莉, 广州市, 2014-06-22
性价比真的很高,味道不错
张 婕, 中国, 2014-05-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).