for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 899.00
RRP: ¥ 1620.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 586 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
全能乳液
馥郁持久的中药香气让人闻来身心舒畅,粘稠度中等,不稠不稀,极易吸收,作为乳液来说表现算是相当好的。会坚持使用。
Lydi*, 中国, 2015-01-12
非常好用的乳液
已经是4次在sasa买这个了,很大一瓶,差不多够用5个多月了,适合混合性皮肤,夏天用不油腻,冬天也不干燥,不起痘痘,很舒服,会继续购买。
lrener, 成都, 2015-01-08
很好用
第一次用全能乳,真的很神奇,用了一周皮肤明显细腻了,气色也很好了,搭配神仙水和EL用真的很好,立马又囤了一瓶,相信品牌,相信莎莎!
jing jing liu, 中国, 2015-01-08
希思黎全能乳液
希思黎全能乳液,我一直都在用,很基础的保湿滋润效果,用后感觉皮肤很水润,一点也不油腻。适合春秋天使用,寒冷的冬天保湿性能一般,肯定还得用其他产品。用了一年多,皮肤很光滑。不错,用完再来买。
QIU ZONG, 南通市如皋市, 2015-01-06
不愧是明星产品
听朋友介绍第一次购买了希思黎的全能乳液,果然没让我失望。质地细腻,气味也很清新,一推就全部吸收了。作为霜前的打底铺垫很不错,值得推荐!
沙 徐, China, 2014-12-19
全能的乳液
之前一直用小黑瓶,好几年了想换着用,试了其他很多产品的肌底液,根本换不下来,没想到全能乳液满足了我,现在用这个同样的滋润,很好吸引,配合小希家面霜一起 非常适合冬天
YAN , 长沙市, 2014-12-17
acceptable
我去国外出差时,在机场免税店看到,价格约RMB1100多一点。我11月初于莎莎网上买了一瓶,价格约960.这次是看到有折扣才多买一瓶送家姐的。因为价格比免税店便宜,同事还怀疑真假。据我自己的经历,我觉得这乳液味道很好,半药味半香味。我敏感肌肤,所以不刺激就觉得可以。其他的功能,不是仙丹,没有太大期待。但就滋润效果来说,貌似不如倩碧的黄油。慕名用一次啦
danqi wu, Guanghou, 2014-12-15
瓶体印刷字体模糊
我一直在用全能乳液,很滋润。看到莎莎全能乳液做活动就买了。收到货后,发现全能乳液的外包装和在专柜买的一样,但瓶体的印刷字模糊,和专柜有较大区别,这是怎么回事?
徐 益凤, 中国, 2014-12-07
便宜了100块啊
不知为何 十月如此 十一月也是 我买的东西在我收到东西后准备写评论时 降价了 十月是雅顿的眼霜 这次是希思黎的全能乳液 便宜了100块啊 本来如果是急用就罢了 完全囤货才买的 这就太呕了 远没有开始用 希望感觉不错
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-07
Jessica , Adelaide, 2014-12-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).