sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 888.00
RRP: ¥ 1620.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 603 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常推荐!
非常好用,收到以后喝专柜买的用起来一样,有比专柜便宜很多。功能非常强大,男女通用。
Yichen YUAN, Joondalup, 2015-04-26
易吸收 不油
品牌的就是不一样 经朋友介绍买来试试 用的再多也不会油 很好吸收 保湿和提亮效果都还不错 就是感觉用的比较快 不抗用
xia yu, 保定, 2015-04-18
全能乳液
现在买了快到夏天了,晚上搽没那么油。效果还没有看到
Qianyi liu, 佛山市, 2015-04-13
用一点点整个脸就够了 有草本植物的味道 挺保湿的 我是由季节性脱皮的皮肤 干燥的时候晚上睡前抹第二天很滑嫩也不脱皮了 不过感觉还是长期用效果更好 希望多点活动 毕竟不便宜
kim Qiu, 澳洲, 2015-04-10
推荐此款乳液
我从2007年开始使用,我极力向我身边的同事朋友推荐此款乳液,用了这么多乳液,这款适合我的肌肤,干性,敏感。我会继续使用下去的
赵 娟, 上海市, 2015-04-07
买过几瓶了。最好用的乳液。本人脸部皮肤偏干,即便春夏季节,大部分牌子的乳液都不够滋润,很快就会觉得干燥紧绷。全能全能乳液能就不会有这个困扰。春夏首选的乳液
YONG DENG, 成都, 2015-04-02
不错
无刺激,帮助后续隔离产品的均匀和吸收
修 丹, 上海, 2015-03-30
好用极了
晚上涂了,在上起床脸上都是润润的,真的很好用啊
戎 文静, 中国, 2015-03-29
还可以
对于我这混合型皮肤来说,保湿度不错但稍觉油腻,还是喜欢小黑瓶多一些。
艺帆 孔, China, 2015-03-13
听全能的
希思黎全能乳液,我一直都在用,很基础的保湿滋润效果,用后感觉皮肤很水润,一点也不油腻。适合春秋天使用,寒冷的冬天保湿性能一般,肯定还得用其他产品。用了一年多,皮肤很光滑。不错,用完再来买。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).