for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 939.00
RRP: ¥ 1520.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 547 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
全能名符其实!
ye jiang, 杭州市, 2014-06-28
全能名符其实!
我是敏感性皮肤,季节转换保养品的选择尤其重要,SISLEY是我春夏季的首选,植物性的乳液特别适合我,也不会在夏天觉得油腻,而且独特的淡淡的香味让人着迷!
ye jiang, 杭州市, 2014-06-21
全能就是万能啊
先买的50ml,果断再入125ml啊,很好用,滋润不油腻,用量也省~
汪 文静, 鹰潭市, 2014-06-12
每个夏天都缺不了
每个夏天都缺不了,一瓶乳液可以同时省了用精华,很喜欢。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
早就心仪的乳液,打折时买很划算
李 丽, 合肥市, 2014-05-26
这款乳液性能极佳,不错,一直都再用
用了过后润肤了不少,很有保湿效果,特别在干燥的春,秋两季效果不错,特别肌肤是中性,用了后见效不错。春秋两季使用时,除了润肤保湿效果外,还隔离外界干燥的气候,防止了肌肤水分流失过快,避免肌肤干裂,起皮,很不错哦
玥, 中国, 2014-05-25
比La mer适合我
敏感皮肤 用sisley全能乳液不过敏
MIHA , tokyo, 2014-05-22
很舒服
坚持使用,皮肤越来越透亮,非常好,如果有打折的时候肯定再入一瓶
YE LIN, 中国, 2014-05-16
味道不错 不适合秋冬用
味道不错 草本味道 现在季节用合适 但是估计秋冬季节会有点干
NA TU, 武汉, 2014-05-15
我是在精华液后,面霜前使用
我是在精华液后,面霜前使用,延展性很好,皮肤一下子就吸收了,很滋润,本人干皮,刚抹上就能明显感觉凉凉湿湿的,皮肤也不干了,就是不用面霜也足够了。对于敏感肌肤的我来说,纯植物配方是我选择它的初衷,肌肤零负担。
泰勇, 中国, 2014-05-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).