for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 881.00
RRP: ¥ 1620.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 577 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Jessica , Adelaide, 2014-12-04
刚收到货就降价50元。
别人评价都很高的,为什么到我的脸上就不太管用呢?还会觉得紧绷。
XIAO HONG JIA, 巴黎, 2014-12-03
又降价了
刚959买的,就降到了899,郁闷
QIAO YUAN, 广州, 2014-12-02
非常好的打底产品
以前一直用倩碧的黄油,偶然朋友推荐了希思黎,然后,黄油就被我彻底抛弃了—_—不一样的感觉,黄油用完会觉得皮肤上有一层东西,而希思黎全能则完全没有任何负担的感觉,赞一个~不过最近对兰蔻小黑瓶有点长草,趁双11败了个50ml的,回头比较下效果:)
WENNIE WEI, 北京市, 2014-11-29
普通
当然不能期待用一段时间就有翻天覆地的变化。普通的保养应该是没什么问题的,质地味道吸收效果都可以。
MC, 中国, 2014-11-28
敏感肌也可以安心使用
作为基底乳液,希思黎很滋润不会过油或过干,相比黄油,纯天然植物成分更不容易引起皮肤敏感或毛孔堵塞,用久了脸上也不会起脂肪粒,味道也很好闻,打折时候买性价比还是很高的。
Melon, Hangzhou, 2014-11-18
discount happens always after my buy
不知为何 十月如此 十一月也是 我买的东西在我收到东西后准备写评论时 降价了 十月是雅顿的眼霜 这次是希思黎的全能乳液 便宜了100块啊 本来如果是急用就罢了 完全囤货才买的 这就太呕了 远没有开始用 希望感觉不错
danqi wu, Guanghou, 2014-11-15
镇店之宝
非常滋润 第二天非常好上妆
DANDAN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-11-14
敏感肌肤推荐
这几天接受A酸焕肤治疗 每天晚上轻轻涂抹一层效果相当好 没有刺痛的感受 很温和 这个产品一定要回购
RONG LI, 中国, 2014-11-14
推荐
质地清爽易推开,淡淡的药味,成分安心吸收快。
iGrape, 北京市, 2014-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).