for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 899.00
RRP: ¥ 1520.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 551 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
这是第二瓶了,很好用,满满一大瓶,每次用都很奢侈的挤一大坨,哈哈,润润的,很舒服
YUN YUN ZHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-15
好吸收
好吸收,其他好处还没发现
YUANYUAN WANG, 中国, 2014-07-14
这款全能乳液用后皮肤很舒服,有淡淡的植物味,不错,推荐使用。
LANICE YANG, 杭州市, 2014-07-09
很不错
很愉快的一次购物,买得很放心。喜欢
HONG MIN DONG, 杭州, 2014-07-08
全能名符其实!
ye jiang, 杭州市, 2014-06-28
全能名符其实!
我是敏感性皮肤,季节转换保养品的选择尤其重要,SISLEY是我春夏季的首选,植物性的乳液特别适合我,也不会在夏天觉得油腻,而且独特的淡淡的香味让人着迷!
ye jiang, 杭州市, 2014-06-21
全能就是万能啊
先买的50ml,果断再入125ml啊,很好用,滋润不油腻,用量也省~
汪 文静, 鹰潭市, 2014-06-12
每个夏天都缺不了
每个夏天都缺不了,一瓶乳液可以同时省了用精华,很喜欢。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
早就心仪的乳液,打折时买很划算
李 丽, 合肥市, 2014-05-26
这款乳液性能极佳,不错,一直都再用
用了过后润肤了不少,很有保湿效果,特别在干燥的春,秋两季效果不错,特别肌肤是中性,用了后见效不错。春秋两季使用时,除了润肤保湿效果外,还隔离外界干燥的气候,防止了肌肤水分流失过快,避免肌肤干裂,起皮,很不错哦
玥, 中国, 2014-05-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).