for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TREATMENT TONER<br>Grapefruit Toning Lotion
Item No. : 100152105001

Sisley

TREATMENT TONER
Grapefruit Toning Lotion

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 405.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
使用心得
清爽不油腻,适合夏天使用,控油清洁效果还不错。
凤小梨, 中国, 2014-09-10
喜欢
味道清淡, 天然的清香,性质温和,安全,同样适合哺乳期,控油收缩毛孔
郭小姐, 北京, 2014-08-05
感觉不错,不过没有什么太明显的效果。味道什么的还挺喜欢。
DONG MENGMENG, 澳洲, 2014-07-07
希思黎的产品一直用了好几年了,这款水我觉得性价比和效果蛮高的,对我个人而言其他水没有这款水用在我脸上的效果好。
MING WEI XU, 中国, 2014-03-22
适合混合型皮肤使用,希望SASA更多优惠
TRACY ZHANG, 澳洲, 2013-12-02
很不的爽肤水。
shelly, 南京, 2013-07-28
很好的产品。。用起来很舒服。。
lei chen, 澳洲, 2013-07-22
很适合混合性皮肤哦
T字部分很油,两侧又有点干,这款很合适,两者都能兼顾,会继续购买
lili, 中国, 2013-07-19
很适合混合肌肤夏天用
这款水很适合混合皮肤夏天用,保湿平衡又控油,而且味儿也好闻!唯一需要提醒大家的是这款含酒精,敏感皮的MM慎用!不过,我很仔细地闻了,基本闻不出酒精味儿。
RUI TIAN, 北京, 2013-05-29
非常有效
一直用这款产品,非常有效,推荐使用
LI ZHOU, 成都, 2013-05-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).