for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following Bijinsenmon items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of I Love Yo! items, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

buy now!
The following Color Combos Hand/Foot Masks - Buy 5 get 1 FREE!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TREATMENT TONER<br>Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100152005001

Sisley

TREATMENT TONER
Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 479.00
RRP: ¥ 670.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 134 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好
很好用 配上全能乳液
RONGRONG WANG, 中国, 2014-12-16
非常给力
关注莎莎很久了这还是第一次下单,以前都是让朋友带,但是很不方便,考虑到关税问题,一直没有下手,这次果断的下单了期间很忐忑的,结果物流很快一个星期就到了,也没有关税问题,爱死莎莎了,买到就是赚到哦,希望莎莎能在关税问题上彻底解决给我们一个定心丸,第二个希望莎莎客服服务上能够更加给力些,我想我们中国大陆的朋友都会把莎莎作为唯一一个网上购物点,因为价美物廉是所有朋友追从的,产品还没有使用以前有叫朋友带过的应该正品无误。
程 小茜, 中国, 2014-12-10
very comfortable
Winky Poon, Brisbane, 2014-11-27
好用的爽肤水
非常保湿,清洁力强,用完皮肤非常柔软
DANDAN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-11-14
“慢热”的水水
很好用的水水。它并不属于惊艳的一款水,刚用时觉得拍完脸还是干干的,跟以往的EL家的水拍后润润的差好多,但是当一周过后,你会觉得皮肤变的很柔软!
杨 wendy, 中国, 2014-10-27
补水 不油腻
使用之后皮肤感觉不紧绷,没有油腻的的感觉,且可以长久保持,值得推荐 建议白天使用 效果更好。
男 康, 中国, 2014-10-17
一直用S家
一直用S家产品,我妈妈也喜欢
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2014-10-13
用过很多大牌化妆水,这款吸收最快,保温效果不错,一套产品用下来,皮肤有光泽。
叶 丽, 武汉, 2014-10-08
滋润保湿抗敏感
这款花水我已经是多次购买,因为我是敏感性皮肤,有些化妆品用了后容易泛红,而这款水很好用,滋润保湿抗敏感,用过后很舒服,是目前我用过的最好的化妆水
nini, 中国, 2014-09-14
温和不刺激
怀孕时一直用 感觉很温和
孫 妍, 天津, 2014-09-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).