for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TREATMENT TONER<br>Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100152005001

Sisley

TREATMENT TONER
Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 405.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 126 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润保湿抗敏感
这款花水我已经是多次购买,因为我是敏感性皮肤,有些化妆品用了后容易泛红,而这款水很好用,滋润保湿抗敏感,用过后很舒服,是目前我用过的最好的化妆水
nini, 中国, 2014-09-14
温和不刺激
怀孕时一直用 感觉很温和
孫 妍, 天津, 2014-09-13
很柔滑
用着不是太滋润,但是用了几天以后皮肤特别柔软光滑,是我用过的效果最好的水水
书萌, 济南市, 2014-09-10
清爽补水还有清新的花香我搭配全能乳液用很赞
清爽补水还有清新的花香我搭配全能乳液用很赞
郑 容, 莆田市, 2014-09-08
挺好
用了2瓶了挺好
孙 岩, 370600.370611, 2014-09-07
滋润舒适
很好用,并且对哺乳期也比较安全 极力推荐
郭, 北京, 2014-08-05
吸收好
干性皮肤,所以买了花卉水,配合全能乳液,一起用。夏天用差不多,秋冬的话,可能还要再加保湿霜。
HUA, 上海市, 2014-08-05
水水心得
很期待的打开,感觉很清爽。是纯度很高的一款水水,芳香好像木有那么令人期待。冲着希思黎买的,很好。但还可以更好
兔 狼狼, 中国, 2014-07-25
希思黎不错
我是过敏性皮肤,至从朋友推荐希思黎,就一直用它,用着相当不错!在莎莎官网上是第二次购买了。
吕 冰, 中国, 2014-07-23
可以
�� ��, 中国, 2014-07-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).