sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TREATMENT TONER<br>Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100152005001

Sisley

TREATMENT TONER
Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 670.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 142 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
没以前那么长痘痘了
用了大半瓶了,是没以前那么长痘痘,但是冬天保湿还是不够的,刚又购了1瓶。
SHIRLEY SHI, 中国, 2015-03-14
总体感觉性价比不高
水状质地,拍水之后吸收很快,无粘腻感,味道清新,用后皮肤软软的。但是单论化妆水来说性价比不高,保湿效果不是很显著,持久度不够,价格略高。但是用来做湿敷真是效果太好了,成分天然,不刺激。BUT,性价比真的不是很高。。。
ECHO, 北京市, 2015-03-01
超级好
很好用的水水。它并不属于惊艳的一款水,刚用时觉得拍完脸还是干干的,跟以往的EL家的水拍后润润的差好多,但是当一周过后,你会觉得皮肤变的很柔软!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
适合冬季天气
冬季有些干燥,脸上容易起皮,使用后,现象缓解,现在将水分装到小瓶随身带着使用,效果还好。
ch yang, 中国, 2015-01-22
果然好用
果然好用,而且价钱划算,用完后皮肤变的很嫩。秋冬使用保温效果很好。
谢 沙沙, 武汉市, 2015-01-19
很好用的水水
很好用的水水。它并不属于惊艳的一款水,刚用时觉得拍完脸还是干干的,跟以往的EL家的水拍后润润的差好多,但是当一周过后,你会觉得皮肤变的很柔软!
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2014-12-25
量大,价格低,但效果一般
JI HONG ZHAO, 中国, 2014-12-23
清爽补水
清爽补水还有清新的花香我搭配全能乳液用很赞
CATHY, jacksonville, 2014-12-22
很好
很好用 配上全能乳液
RONGRONG WANG, 中国, 2014-12-16
非常给力
关注莎莎很久了这还是第一次下单,以前都是让朋友带,但是很不方便,考虑到关税问题,一直没有下手,这次果断的下单了期间很忐忑的,结果物流很快一个星期就到了,也没有关税问题,爱死莎莎了,买到就是赚到哦,希望莎莎能在关税问题上彻底解决给我们一个定心丸,第二个希望莎莎客服服务上能够更加给力些,我想我们中国大陆的朋友都会把莎莎作为唯一一个网上购物点,因为价美物廉是所有朋友追从的,产品还没有使用以前有叫朋友带过的应该正品无误。
程 小茜, 中国, 2014-12-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).