for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-PERFORMANCE<br>Advanced Super Revitalizer Whitening Formula N
Item No. : 100146621004

Shiseido

BIO-PERFORMANCE
Advanced Super Revitalizer Whitening Formula N

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 490.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Great for skin aging prevention
I buy this for my mother who is in her 60s. For a woman that has work on the farm all her life she has had a lot of sun exposure and it has damaged her skin through time. This has reduced all of her age spots and rejuvenated her skin! It glows and looks beautiful.
Dianna Soun, Perth, Western Australia, 2014-09-09
Quite fair
My skin could absorb this product easily. However, I couldn't see the good outcome of disappearance of dry line.
EVON FUNG, Australia, 2014-07-07
值得推荐
正如功效所描述的那样,最近两年一直使用这款产品。贵的不一定好,适合自己的才是最好的!
ZHI YONG FENG, 中国, 2014-05-03
BIO-PERFORMANCE Advanced Super Revitalizer Whiteni
Good product
Nara Korn, Cabramatta west, 2013-10-29
延展性好,气味清淡,不油腻,好吸收。就熟龄肌来说,秋冬季节稍微单薄一些,还要再加一层面霜。
陈 芳, 中国, 2013-09-28
保湿
用后皮肤很保湿
陈, 福州市, 2013-09-08
good
原来一直用同款的眼霜,觉得不错,这次买了面霜用,质地稀,吸收好,不油腻
Amy, 上海市, 2013-08-18
好用
莎莎的价格很有性价比。
刘 卓, 青州市, 2013-04-23
经常用的一款,比专柜便宜好多,活动期间比资生堂美国官网都便宜。很滋润,不油,易涂抹,就是没有75ML装的大瓶。
陈 J, 中国, 2013-03-12
香味清新,非常好用
林 松, 沈阳市, 2013-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).