for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY AND SUN<br>Intensive Hand & Nail Treatment
Item No. : 100143804001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

BODY AND SUN
Intensive Hand & Nail Treatment

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 170.00
RRP: ¥ 214.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 47 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
不错
轻薄无负担,味道舒缓够滋润,坚持用可以减少干纹
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-12-04
舒服无油腻感
舒服无油腻感
CANDY LU, 中国, 2014-10-31
滋润不油腻
滋润不油腻,超好,而且活动买一送一,好划算
YUN , 福州, 2014-10-28
滋润,美白
护手来说价格真心有点贵,淡淡的味道我倒是很喜欢,刚上手有点腻,但就一分钟左右就能吸收,坚持使用了半个月了,手有变嫩挂机美白的效果。
李 艳, 中国, 2014-09-25
挺滋润
买两支半价才入手的,拿到后马上一试,还不错,不过味道有点香,所以我一般不搽这么多,一点点就够了,冬天可以搽多点,洗手的时候,不会觉得好像搽了很油一样,吸收还挺快的,搽上去过一会就不觉得油,而且有效期也不会短,我还担心要是短的话就只能给别人用了。在这里买唯一一点不好处就是没有写出生产日期,希望以后可以增加这点,因为每个顾客都怕买到离有效期短的。
渔 渔, 中国, 2014-09-13
special offer
Purchase SUISSE PROGRAMME Greatest For Him Set (3piece), get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Intensive Hand & Nail Treatment (75ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase SUISSE PROGRAMMEGreatest For Him Set (3piece), you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMMEIntensive Hand & Nail Treatment (75ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
舒服无油腻感
很好用,无油腻感但是很滋润,配合鱼子的手霜效果更好了,赶上打五折购买的,很划得来。
王 怡人, 中国, 2014-08-30
很好用
吸收快,不油腻,滋润效果非常好
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-07-05
超好用!
擦上以后,整个人在发光的感觉。所有人都说皮肤怎么这么好。要做妆前打底也很不错,质地很轻薄,肤色调整的非常理想。
DAISY TANG, Auckland CBD, 2014-04-13
一定会回购的手霜
滋润但不油腻,用后手部皮肤会特别柔软,洗手以后会继续保留有效成分
YAN DUAN, 成都市, 2014-04-01
好评
和我之前在店里买的一样,喜欢!
艳 李, 中国, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).