for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
Item No. : 100137908001

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 40.00
RRP: ¥ 70.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很喜欢
二次清洁,用在神仙水前,很放心。
GUOYING , 太原市, 2014-04-30
Highly
I've heard so many great reviews on this but wanted to try it before purchasing on the big bottle. The sample is very small but lasted me a 2-3 weeks! My skin became soft ,very smooth, and clear. Did not break out. Normal smell. Was not drying at all. I used it after I clean my face, applied on a cotton and wipe it across my face. I would definitely purchase the full bottle. Sample version is a bit pricey though but well worth it to try!
Michelle , USA, 2014-03-12
不刺激,舒服,推荐。
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-02-07
2次清洁
不错的爽肤水,具有2次清洁功效,嫩肤效果显著 已经回购~
MISS徐 , 上海, 2013-12-12
Small but goes a long way
It is a small sized bottle but it can last more than you think. It's great if you want to try SK-II for the first time while the normal sized bottles are pricy. This product made my skin feel different after a few tries. I saw improvements in my skin. When you use the product, it is a lotion in liquid form unless other lotions and drys up in seconds. I would recommend this to my friends and you the reader.
LISHA YAO, USA, 2013-08-19
还没用
这款很小很小,就是一般的试用装,也还没用,不知效果如何.
�� ��, 中国, 2013-07-29
平淡 无味,没什么效果。
符 莹, 鞍山市, 2013-05-12
擦上一点刺激感都没有,吸收也很快,喜欢
carrie, 杭州, 2013-05-04
很有效果
买了一整套试用装,卸妆、爽肤水、神仙水、精华、乳液,整套用下来皮肤确实跟广告中或者产品说明中说的一样,真的让脸部很饱满,很有光泽,由内而外的透白,不是马上变白的那种。就是资金不够,整套正装买下来太贵了。呵呵~~
刘 万春, 崇左市, 2013-04-27
比大瓶划算,夏天喜欢用,控油
张 文怡, 广州市, 2013-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).