for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100137709001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 245.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 291 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
暂时没发现效果
可能是中样使用时间不够,或者是没搭配好其它护肤品,我没有发现什么效果。
王 雅迪, 中国, 2014-11-11
起痘时能催熟痘痘
要起痘痘或者已经起了的时候用了神仙水会催熟痘痘,但是对于去痘印效果不明显,也可能用的时间不够长,希望能有进一步的效果。
Phoebe, 中国, 2014-11-06
很不错
之前的痘印明显浅多了,皮肤也细腻了,一定会继续用下去,相信会有更好的效果
陈 袅婷, 中国, 2014-11-06
SK-II CLASSIC CARE 护肤精华 (小样) (30ml)
用完一瓶,没什么感觉
J小姐, 中国, 2014-10-24
非常好,保湿效果不错。
去痘印非常好,用了后T区不油腻,很舒服的感觉。
尹 艳, 中国, 2014-10-20
值得买
非常好用!各种大样小样几乎都买过了!超级适合痘痘肌!终于不再为祛痘烦恼啦!
HUIMIN GUO, 郑州市, 2014-10-19
太小,感觉不大
这次买了这么小一瓶,用上没什么感觉,就是觉得很清透了,也许要时间久了才有用吧
Tanya, 中国, 2014-10-07
油皮痘痘肌有痘印的福音
真的很控油,有痘痘的坚持每天拿化妆棉湿敷一下,痘印结痂的很快,痘痘也会下去,超级喜欢超级爱,以后就用它了。
小姐 刘, 中国, 2014-10-02
very good
超好用,有痘痘毛孔问题的真的有效果,自己和friend都用了,朋友的毛孔都有缩小,我自己生理痘也不长了,配合嫩肤清莹露效果更好,特价买的时候超划算,坐等下次特价啊,要买超多
毛 李琪, 中国, 2014-09-22
确实有效
用了不到一个月,确实感觉到皮肤不在那么黯淡无光了,稍微白了一点
qingyike, 上海市, 2014-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).