for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100137709001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 248.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 301 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
名不虚传
味道果然和口水一样臭臭的,但是效果很好哦
孙 梦云, 中国, 2015-01-12
除了贵没其他缺点了
买了两小瓶试用 基本上一周可以用掉一瓶 因为晚上我都会湿敷 对油痘皮有循序渐进的稳定作用 起了大红包用它处理一下也不会非常难看的爆出来了 路上花费了很长时间 可能被海关抽检了
trinity_666, 中国, 2014-12-27
用后皮肤有改善
皮肤的光泽度和水润度有所改善,味道比较奇怪但可以接受,价格较高
高 原, 中国, 2014-12-22
油皮的福音
本人油皮,爱冒痘痘。用神仙水改善很多,皮肤也不像以前那么爱出油了。如果你是油性皮肤,就赶快选择sk2吧。不过sk2的东西略贵,专柜更是价格不让人接近,sasa的价格到时能让普通人接受。
胡 秋琴, 320800.320826, 2014-12-16
使用后皮肤光滑
经常熬夜,用神仙水补救,长期使用后皮肤光滑
袁 莎莎, 中国, 2014-12-15
使用后皮肤光滑
经常熬夜,用神仙水补救,长期使用皮肤光滑。
袁 莎莎, 中国, 2014-12-15
控油,提亮肤色
第一次使用SK II的产品,特地使用了一段时间才来评价的,我是油性皮肤,控油效果一级棒,第二天醒来脸一点都不油,肤色也没那么暗沉了,名不虚传的神仙水!
null null, 香港, 2014-12-15
很好用
之前买过的,很好用,又买了,非常喜欢的一款神仙水。
钟 蔚雯, 广州市, 2014-12-11
屈 乾沁, 中国, 2014-12-05
很好用,活动价格也很实惠
ANGILA, 兰州市, 2014-11-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).