for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACTIVE HYDRATING<br>Active Hydrating Cream (For Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100115202001

Olay

ACTIVE HYDRATING
Active Hydrating Cream (For Sensitive Skin)

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 59.00
RRP: ¥ 79.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
越来越喜欢了!
刚开始用觉得便宜又大瓶很值,慢慢用着觉得真的很好,完全不过敏,保湿滋润效果很好,不油腻非常适合南方的冬天用,比很多很贵的面霜都好,喜欢,强烈推荐!
LI YANNI, GUANG DONG, 2015-01-11
敏感肌肤适用
平时一直用雅漾,偶尔一次用了这款后就一直购买,非常好用,不香易推开,吸收快,一年四季适用~
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2015-01-09
滋润无色无香
广州产,完全无色无香,真的是一点香味都没有噢。分量很足,够用一个冬天了。使用之后皮肤很滋润,敏感肌肤也能用。
LI YANNI, GUANG DONG, 2014-12-23
过敏了
用的脸上很辣,起红疹子了!
美女 熊, 中国, 2014-12-20
挺好的
老妈一直用这个,气味清新,肌肤滋润,性价比高!
jia luo, 中国, 2014-11-21
GOOD
帮姐姐买的,她说很好用,家里干,用这个保湿不错。
LAN, 中国, 2014-10-12
给我姥姥买的,粉色和这款敏感肌肤的都买了,打开对比之后 觉得还是 绿色敏感肌肤这款比较好 没有香味不刺激 那款 粉色的香味很大很刺鼻~不好~
小宝, 沈阳, 2014-01-27
给老爸用的
老爸很喜欢的一款润肤品,滋润,清淡
云在青天, 郑州市, 2013-12-27
玉兰油经典的味道,非常喜欢,保湿滋润,适合冬天基础护肤。以后还会继续购买。
混合皮肤, 广东, 2013-10-30
滋润干敏肌的好帮手
前几天干敏脱皮,抹了这款霜后两天就好了,效果还不错,会继续购买。
H Y CHAN, 中国, 2013-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).