for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 849.00
RRP: ¥ 1490.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 282 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
每天熬夜 本来暗沉得肌肤也变得明亮 黑头毛孔还是一样
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-11-19
细致肌肤
很爱的一款精华水,有细致肌肤的功效,对痘痘湿敷有加快代谢的效果,已成为护肤品固定班底。
KITTY, 中国, 2014-11-16
用了两瓶,感觉还不错
夏 安璐, 中国, 2014-11-11
不愧为神仙水
终于狠下心买了一大瓶,脸上痘痘严重,每天都用来敷脸,一个星期后痘痘明显的消了很多,准备一直用下去
张 丽丽, 中国, 2014-11-08
保湿度不错,收缩毛孔开始有效果,总体还不错
曾 若华, 中国, 2014-10-31
很好
感觉很适合我的皮肤,用了些日子,皮肤状况改善还是明显的,毛孔小了些,肤色不匀也好了很多,这两天同事还说我皮肤变的透亮
LUMI, JING, 2014-10-31
已迷上神仙水。
晚间用在清莹露后,隔天醒来觉得皮肤状态非常好,很细致,最明显的效果应该是控油。我这个敏感肌用最开始可能会发红,现在基本不会了。所以护肤品还是自己使用下来才知道是否合适自己。
yammy yami, 上海, 2014-10-30
第一次用,先购了小样试了还不错就购了大的,用了感觉还好的。
金 德健, 杭州市, 2014-10-27
清爽好用
清爽好用Minerva Research Labs Pure Gold Collagen®
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-10-17
这是第二次买了,上次买小样试了还不错,这次买了瓶大的,价格又实惠
金 德健, 杭州市, 2014-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).