for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 849.00
RRP: ¥ 1490.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 272 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
缩毛孔不错
最显著效果就是缩毛孔,用后脸嫩脸点把。我都是拍着用。有人说很不喜欢它的口水味,我感觉口水味不重。其他效果目前还没看出来,用了大概一个星期把
maggiexiao, 中国, 2014-10-05
好用
250ML的事塑料瓶子,比起玻璃瓶子要方便携带,毕竟没那么重,一如以前的好用,油皮一年四季必备品,已经离不开了,用了几年了吧大概。SASA的价格便宜,日期也挺不错的(相对来说)。会一直支持SASA的。
钟 伟, 中国, 2014-10-05
皮肤细腻紧致
用了一段时间后,同事说我的皮肤变细腻了,确实有效果。但是精华的味道不好闻
LING LIU, 长沙市, 2014-10-04
傳說中的神仙水
夠用半年的量。神仙水很好用!5折才RMB746,划算
HELEN WANG, 成都市, 2014-09-28
好用
清爽好用
孟 坦, 鞍山市, 2014-09-19
Worth the price. Good for oily skin.
I have very oily skin and acne prone skin. I have been using this for 3 days and I can already feel my skin become much less oily and tighter. When I touch my face after using it, my skin feels so soft and no dryness at all. Will keep using this.
Carrie, Mountain View, California, 2014-09-18
很好的水
第二瓶啦,效果不错,特别适合油性肌肤,痘印减轻,就是味道确实臭臭的。但是为了效果坚持使用,配了肌源紧致精华面霜,感觉要一套使用效果更好。
MENG DAN XU, 中国, 2014-09-16
喜欢,要长期使用
易吸收,味道清淡
JIN ZHOU, 大连市, 2014-09-14
刚开始用还不好说
第一次开始用,所以不好说,是那种用着有些干的水水,不会保湿,但是对痘痘好,控油也好,整体感觉还好。
孟 晓梦, 涿州市, 2014-08-31
薄皮敏感皮慎用
使用后有皮肤灼烧的感觉。本人敏感皮薄皮,建议和我同样皮肤的姐妹们慎用...还是要选择合适自己肌肤的水水比用大牌水重要。
LI HENG TENG, 上海市, 2014-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).