for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102809001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 704.50
RRP: ¥ 1270.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 379 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
水油平衡,肌肤稳定
因为长痘,朋友推荐用神仙水。我买了一般都敷水膜,第一次用效果就很惊艳,第二天几颗小痘就不红了,连续用了一个礼拜,痘痘不再发展,皮肤很稳定。很赞!极力推荐。
赵 潇蔚, 中国, 2014-07-04
还不错
确实有传说中的口水味,还算新鲜,效果还不错,因为本身皮肤就还好,效果没那么明显。
eileen, 加拿大, 2014-06-17
在莎莎app上买的 减免了30元 还给了赠品 十天左右就收到了 买了神仙水 科研祛斑精华和科研修护霜 主要是想祛除我今年新长的斑和之前留下的痘印 上网仔细查了一下如何使用效果更好 说如果冰镇之后拍收缩毛孔效果更好 使用化妆棉敷的效果最好 但是习惯问题我没有使用化妆棉 就直接倒在手上往脸上拍 然后拍神仙水之前也有在拍一下兰蔻的蓝水 目前使用了二十天 还没看到什么效果 还依然在冒痘痘 希望两个月这三个产品都配合用完之后会看到效果
EMILY YOUNG, 中国, 2014-06-14
还会回购的一款产品
不愧是口碑产品,确实使用效果不错,原先额头有几个闭口粉刺,才用几天,就消了好几个,而且皮肤洗脸的时候,明显感觉光滑了,等用完这瓶还会回购,也会尝试一下sk2的其他产品
LILI HAN, 中國, 2014-06-05
让皮肤稳定
这是最好的水,没有之一,用过就会知道,让皮肤很稳定,不长痘,不油,不干,超级好~
LISA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-04-24
amazing
神仙水果然不负盛名。特意用了一个月才来评价的,皮肤本来就很白一开始是想控油才买的,使用十来天的时候觉得皮肤白嫩很多,控油效果还可以。一个月后,皮肤真的宛若新生,光泽饱满。神仙水真的从不让人失望啊。第一次真的有一款产品改变了肤质,非常满意。
橘子, 广州市, 2014-04-12
Great product !
Doesnt smell good but does a great job !
Khim, Australia, 2014-04-12
很补水不油腻,感觉到皮肤有改善!但是sasa的发货速度不敢恭维...等了一个月啊~
YUN YE, 中国, 2014-04-03
Very good.
Jessica, Adelaide, 2014-04-03
Even for boys!
I am a male at age 35. Skin type is extremely oily. This is not my first time to use SK-II FTE. Though FTE has another version for men, I've found this original version works just the same (if not worse). Maybe the fragrance is different between two versions? Anyway, keep using it daily and my skin tone is quite even. The effect may not be as dramatic as you will see on TV commercials, but it does help quite significantly!.
D.D., USA, 2014-04-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).