for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102509002

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 339.00
RRP: ¥ 755.00
  *save 55%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
第一位4代表04年还是14年
因为网上说第一位代表年份,那么4112211801,4代表04年还是14年,可以解释么
刘 女士, 厦门市, 2014-12-15
收到的折扣产品是2004年生产
为什么收到的产品时2004年生产的,收到产品的亲们,不妨核对瓶子底部的生产批号。
刘 女士, 厦门市, 2014-12-15
钟爱
一直使用这家产品,在神仙水之前使用,再次清洁效果很好。
derun wang, Ingleburn, 2014-12-13
很好用
我是混合皮肤,已经用了半瓶了,感觉不错,没有以前那么油了。
Blue 兰, China, 2014-12-08
清爽
质地清爽,秋冬用也许有些薄,但春夏用应该恰到好处,整体来说不错哦
薛 璟, 中国, 2014-11-28
越用越好!
一开始用觉得很稀,用了一个月后,发现具有调理的作用,配合了雅诗兰黛家的anr用,效果很明显。
陈 赣, 中国, 2014-11-24
很适合我的偏干性皮肤
很适合我的偏干性皮肤,有深层清洁的作用,用后很舒服
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-21
保湿 舒服
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-11-19
SK-II
第一次在sasa上买东西 送的挺快的 刚开始用 希望会有效果
北京, 香港, 2014-11-17
感觉不错
感觉和神仙水的感觉差不多,味道稍淡,夏天使用估计更适合
刘 慧, 中国, 2014-11-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).