for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102509002

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 755.00
  *save 60%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
含水杨酸
我的皮肤比较敏感,用后有点过敏,但是去角质是不错的,白头容易挤出来。感觉后续的神仙水等护肤品比较容易吸收。感觉敏感肌肤不能天天用。
叶 , 中国, 2014-08-12
含水杨酸
我的皮肤比较敏感,用后有点过敏,但是去角质是不错的,白头容易挤出来。感觉后续的神仙水等护肤品比较容易吸收。感觉敏感肌肤不能天天用。
叶 , 中国, 2014-08-12
Promising product
After one week of using, my skin tone has gone brighter & whiter (it did eliminate the yellow skin tone), younger skin appeal. It boots the moisture, especially good for winter & for dehydrated skin. The downside I would say the lotion doesn't come with a nice smell. Will keep using it.
FIONA , Melbourne, 2014-08-09
很好的打底
配合着Essence一起买的,收到的是2014的产品。坚持每天使用,是一款很好的打底。
Lisha Lai, Metairie, 2014-07-20
很好用的一款保湿控油清莹露
其实一直有关注SK-II的这款清莹露,终于等到大力度的优惠,一次性就买了两支,备货!!控油保湿就不用说了,之前用过小样就觉得很不错,我的肤质是油性的,所以用完后很清爽,也不会油腻,所以给五颗星的评分!
董 灵芝, 深圳市, 2014-07-17
平衡油脂
夏天用最好,尤其油性皮肤,以前我只用神仙水会有一点敏感,配合了这个就没有敏感的问题了。
Hui, calgary, 2014-07-15
配合神仙水用,保湿的润泽度很好,用化妆棉可以明显感受到有角质脱落,为后续步骤做了很好的基础铺垫。
Aiwen, 上海市, 2014-07-08
14年1月的产品
东西新鲜啊,好用就不说了,确实能看到皮肤的变化,不需要多久。
psyche904, 中国, 2014-06-02
配合神仙水效果很好
配合日立N2000美容仪用的,清洁效果不错,神仙水的绝配
Supanya, 天津市, 2014-05-10
保湿度还可以
方 光容, 中国, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).