for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102509002

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 329.00
RRP: ¥ 755.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
清爽
质地清爽,秋冬用也许有些薄,但春夏用应该恰到好处,整体来说不错哦
薛 璟, 中国, 2014-11-28
越用越好!
一开始用觉得很稀,用了一个月后,发现具有调理的作用,配合了雅诗兰黛家的anr用,效果很明显。
陈 赣, 中国, 2014-11-24
很适合我的偏干性皮肤
很适合我的偏干性皮肤,有深层清洁的作用,用后很舒服
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-21
保湿 舒服
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-11-19
SK-II
第一次在sasa上买东西 送的挺快的 刚开始用 希望会有效果
北京, 香港, 2014-11-17
感觉不错
感觉和神仙水的感觉差不多,味道稍淡,夏天使用估计更适合
刘 慧, 中国, 2014-11-09
混合皮肤适用
之前使用过很多品牌,没有特别钟爱某一个品牌。偶然从朋友处回购一套,使用过神仙水,小红瓶。肌肤感觉特别透亮,有光泽。这次趁活动买了一瓶清莹露搭配神仙水,用了三周感觉很不错。痘痘开始平复,肌肤白里透亮。准备趁双十一继续囤货!
沙沙, 中国杭州, 2014-11-09
平价神仙水!
很喜欢SK2的东西,神仙水买不起的时候就用轻盈露来替代啦,虽然没有神仙水那么好用,不过也是很棒的一款水,去角质效果好,油皮混合皮都很合适!!推荐
乐 怡杉, 中国, 2014-11-03
第二次购买
配合神仙水一起用,希望效果更好。
HUA, 上海市, 2014-11-02
为了搭配神仙水买的,买了2次了,保湿觉得还不错,但是说不出来有什么特别的功效。
Sharon , 南宁, 2014-10-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).