for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102509002

SK-II

BASIC CARE
Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 215 ml

now: ¥ 329.00
RRP: ¥ 755.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 95 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
很棒的清莹露
这款清莹露一直在使用,这次莎莎网特价就赶紧入手了,感觉很保湿,作为基础打理很实用,和神仙水搭配效果特别赞,一天都水水的,也不油腻,也有亮肤的效果哦,修复了我之前的小痘痘,哈哈,总体效果我很满意,希望莎莎网多推荐出新的给力活动。
焦 志成, 吴忠市, 2015-04-18
一直用,很喜欢
一直用这个,觉得很喜欢,也打算一直用,是正品哦~
�� ����, 中国, 2015-04-14
吸收快 保湿效果好
用了吸收很快 味道也很清淡 保湿效果很好
明 晓, 滁州市, 2015-04-10
用于第二次清洁
很好用
黄 颂华, 中国, 2015-04-07
14年中的货!
14年中的货!价格仲係暂且有优势!
林 健, 广州市, 2015-03-30
东西好!
之前就用过这款清莹露与精华素一起用,效果特别好,皮肤不再像以前那样每月都长粉刺了,也变的光滑细致了,这次看到特价就赶紧屯一瓶。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
满意
作为二次清洁化妆水来用的,每次能看到绵上擦出的黄色痕迹,难道是我洗脸太不彻底?不过搭配神仙水真的好用,平衡水油收缩毛孔
徐 任慧, 210200.210204, 2015-03-09
g
我是混合皮肤,已经用了半瓶了,感觉不错,没有以前那么油了。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
无限回购的二次清洁水,后续叠加神仙水使用效果更好,与Hitachi 3000非常相配。用起来很让人安心的一款产品。
Xiaoxi Zhao, 天津市, 2015-02-05
用之后会过敏,脸上起小红痘痘,过敏肌慎用。
WX, 中国, 2015-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).