for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BI-FACIL<br>Instant Cleanser
Item No. : 100084502003

Lancome

BI-FACIL
Instant Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 177 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
第一次在网上购买,抱着试试看的心态 没想到这么好,和我的正品一样,卸得很干净。9号下的订单,16号就收到了,也不算长,能够接受,主要是实惠和方便 还会再来的。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
感觉不错
感觉比较清爽
赵 青, 中国, 2014-12-24
Great cleanser but too oily
It is a good cleanser, can remove makeup instantly, no matter face or eye, or lips But it is really oily, wheni out on cotton pad, it doesnt feel like wet, but when i wiped it on face, too much liquid come out. Innthink i am gonna use it on spot cleaning.
Jamena, Australia, 2014-12-14
灰常好用~
EMILY TAN, Adelaide, 2014-12-07
兰蔻速效眼部卸妆水
这款卸妆水我极力推荐。以及推荐身边的姐妹来购买。真的卸妆效果惊人。太神奇了。大赞
沈 小琦, 乐清市, 2014-11-23
第一次在网上购买,抱着试试看的心态 没想到这么好,和我的正品一样,卸得很干净。9号下的订单,16号就收到了,也不算长,能够接受,主要是实惠和方便 还会再来的。
燕 徐, 中国, 2014-10-14
温润、不刺激
值得一买,不错,果然没让我失望
谷 雨, 中国, 2014-08-31
很好用
温和,卸妆很干净,眼妆可以很轻松卸掉,一点也不油腻。不刺激,非常舒服。
XINXIN XIONG, 中国, 2014-08-11
卸妆力度好
卸妆力度很强,而且又温和,睫毛膏、胶水之类的一擦就掉,很好用!
CANDY LIN, 泉州市, 2014-07-26
not oily
not oily, not irritant, removes all makeup on my face, very recommended!
Olivia , Montreal, 2014-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).