for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BI-FACIL<br>Instant Cleanser
Item No. : 100084502003

Lancome

BI-FACIL
Instant Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 180.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 170 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用
温和,卸妆很干净,眼妆可以很轻松卸掉,一点也不油腻。不刺激,非常舒服。
XINXIN XIONG, 中国, 2014-08-11
卸妆力度好
卸妆力度很强,而且又温和,睫毛膏、胶水之类的一擦就掉,很好用!
CANDY LIN, 泉州市, 2014-07-26
not oily
not oily, not irritant, removes all makeup on my face, very recommended!
Olivia , Montreal, 2014-07-22
好用 已经用了好几瓶 卸眼妆恒干净而且不刺激 赞一个
YA FENG WANG, 泉州市晋江市, 2014-07-19
非常好用
非常好用,温和不刺激卸得干净!
晓君啦啦, 东莞市, 2014-06-19
很强大,卸得很干净,眼睛不会有刺痛感。
LI YAO, 中国, 2014-06-12
好用
之前用过别家的卸妆水,感觉洗得不太干净,自从同事推介这款,我用了3瓶了,洗后感觉很温和,且睫毛膏洗得很干净的,保湿效果不错。
VIVIAN ZHANG, 上海市, 2014-05-19
很温和的眼唇卸妆
以前一直用的是DHC的卸妆油,但是对于眼睛来说还是不够温和,有时候不小心弄到眼睛里会觉得很刺激,所以在莎莎买了这款兰蔻的眼唇卸妆,真的是非常好,温和不刺激,而且就算是防水的睫毛膏也卸的很干净,会回购并一直使用。
F, 中国, 2014-05-10
第二次够买,推荐
刚开始用了小小瓶,这次买了125ML的,用起来感觉不错,眼睛卸妆很干净哦。
cece, 温州市, 2014-04-27
最好用的眼部卸妆产品
用过很多,从便宜的美宝莲、欧莱雅、到倩碧、香奈儿,都感觉没有这款好用。它不油腻,完全不刺痛,会一直用的。
LISA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).