sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 219.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 560 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清爽保湿
比较清爽,保湿,适合春夏做二次清洁用,很大支
海艳, 中国, 2015-03-28
看瓶子上的用法是tissue off?那就是清洁水,不是那种涂完要拍一拍吸收的化妆水
lilolilo, 深圳市, 2015-03-26
清爽不油腻
此款爽肤水很清爽,不会感觉油腻腻的,特别适合夏天使用,而且又是大瓶装,今年夏天就靠它了,特赞!
MANQIN ZHANG, 中国, 2015-03-16
补水保湿
以前都是找代购拿的,偶然机会看到莎莎卖得更便宜,而且又好用。大瓶的很划算,瓶口的贴膜我只剪了3分之1,这样就不会因为瓶口太大而造成浪费了。
曾 辉凤, 中國, 2015-03-12
水润
很水很润,味道也淡淡的!并且不刺激皮肤,性价比也高!大爱这款!
yan, 上海市, 2015-03-08
非常清爽
我本身是油性皮肤,用了蓝水非常清爽,夏天用正好,冬天配一点滋润性的面霜就好。会再来光顾。
柴 俊岳, 中国, 2015-02-10
很清爽,也很清洁,感觉皮肤细致了不少呢。
墨宁, 中國, 2015-02-04
好大一瓶,用来做面膜都不心疼了,可是味道嘛,个人不太喜欢,感觉粉水更对我的味。
IRENE DOLE LIN, 中国, 2015-01-31
清爽,不刺激
很香,希望不是加了香精的缘故。温和,不刺激,很清爽,还不错
李 李美慧, 中国, 2015-01-28
确实很好用
多年来都使用过兰蔻的产品,因为常年使用,喜欢容量大性价比高的兰蔻化妆水产品,清新补水,感觉潔淨柔軟,用后脸上滑滑的,很快消除疲劳,整张脸都非常舒服。以前都是亲自香港购买,现在SASA官网上就可以购买到确实很方便!感谢SASA!大爱SASA!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).