for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 545 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
物美价廉
比较清爽,适合夏天使用
刘 金华, 中国, 2014-11-22
最好用的化妆水
多年来都使用过兰蔻的产品,因为常年使用,喜欢容量大性价比高的兰蔻化妆水产品,清新补水,感觉潔淨柔軟,用后脸上滑滑的,很快消除疲劳,整张脸都非常舒服。以前都是亲自香港购买,现在SASA官网上就可以购买到确实很方便!感谢SASA!大爱SASA!
ANNE, 中國, 2014-11-18
一直在用,很喜欢
MIN , 中国, 2014-11-01
兰蔻
首次使用兰蔻,活动时候买的,很划算
伍 琴, 中国, 2014-10-31
这款水用着很保湿而且不油腻。我的最爱。
XI YUE ZHANG, 天津市, 2014-10-26
非常保湿不油腻
非常保湿不油腻
nan deng, 中国, 2014-10-25
保湿
已经用了很多瓶了。我是干性皮肤,夏天用,非常好用,干净、不油腻,很保湿,皮肤有弹性。冬天就要用粉水了
黄 雪华, 中国, 2014-10-23
很适合夏天用的一款水
补水,清爽。味道也好闻,就是瓶口太大必须配合化妆棉适用否则每次都撒好多
陈 凤雯, 北京市, 2014-10-14
保湿 油性混合性皮肤
保湿效果很不错,对于油性混合性皮肤一点都不油,味道很好闻,就是稍微有些刺鼻。很大一瓶可以用很久了,敏感性皮肤拿来做纸膜会有些刺痛感,但是不会过敏,所以就只是用化妆棉擦一擦用手拍一拍了。
RU XU, 海口, 2014-10-13
超好用的水水。。。
真的是超好用的水水,买了好多瓶了,也给朋友带,很舒服,没有酒精。。。
bluemigoo, 中国, 2014-10-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).