for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 336.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 528 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好评
水很好用,但是瓶口太大,每次倒出来好多,浪费啊
黄 小天, China, 2014-09-09
清爽.吸收好
这已经是在sasa买的第二瓶了,第一瓶是在sasa 实体店买的,此化妆水清爽,吸收好,分量又多,非常实惠,值得购买哦!
朱 雁琳, 荆州市, 2014-09-04
价性比高·
自已是用粉瓶的,这支送给老妈的,老妈说还不错!适合她的肤质用·
王 欢, 珠海, 2014-09-03
价性比高·
很大一瓶,自已用粉瓶的,这一支是送给老妈的,老妈说还不错·
王 欢, 珠海, 2014-09-03
最好用的水
这是我用过的最好的水了,性价比非常高!一年四季都在用,清洁、补水又不油腻,混合偏油高度过敏皮肤,这瓶水救了我的皮肤!遗憾的是初次在莎莎购物,买了1000多元的护肤品,说是有新人礼物,但是没有看到,付款后才看到,客服怎么都不送,没有用到另外一个我喜欢的护肤品!
郭 雅丽, 包头市, 2014-08-31
实惠
好用不刺激, 我是容易长痘的肤质,擦这个很好一点都不长痘而且连乳液都省了完全不需要的
Elaine, 中国, 2014-08-30
评价兰蔻清柔化妆水
一开始被种草的其实是粉水,很多人推荐,有点心痒,可是也有很多人说粉水适合干皮,蓝水适合油皮。又是在夏天买的,所以选择蓝水。小地方没有兰蔻专柜,正好SASA开直邮,挺满意的。 刚用感觉有点黏,很不习惯,泡了纸膜皮肤就有点痛,习惯之后觉得很舒服的痛。现在用了1/3瓶,皮肤状态有点改善,脸颊的毛孔小了一些。 还在继续观察,总体来说对得起这个价
花 笑, 中国, 2014-08-29
很好用 不刺激啊
很温和的 味道也很好
丫丫, somewhere, 2014-08-25
第一次用到如此适合自己的化妆水,感谢sasa
第一次对一款化妆水这么爱不释手,实在太好用了。我是混合性,这个季节用它实在太适合了,不油不干。感谢sasa提供正品而且优惠的平台!
张 露, 中国, 2014-08-23
好大一瓶值得购买
因为这款产品不是美白的又特别注明不含有酒精成分,所以才选择的,400ML真是好大一瓶啊,怎么用都不会心疼,这个性价比正适合我这种工薪阶层的说,大赞!日期很新鲜,大家放心购买吧!
禹 慢慢, 中国, 2014-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).