for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 289.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 552 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
东西还行,价格也比专柜的便宜不少;不过生产日期有些日子了,但是还在保质期内,不影响使用。
万 琴, 中国, 2014-09-13
很适合油性皮肤
买了两次了,还是搞活动比较划算
刘 念, China, 2014-09-09
很快很有效
第一次用,才两周就有明显效果!白的很清透而且不油,刚开始两天有轻微刺痛感现在也没有了。买到合适的护肤品真的不容易,希望长期使用不会失效...
jiani chen, 加拿大, 2014-09-09
Excellent
I have read so many reviews and decided to give this product a try. It came with a large bottle. You get your money worth. It has brighten up my complexion and feels really good. I love it! Highly recommand!!!
Judy, Beaverton, 2014-08-27
挺好用的,不油腻
很清爽,适合夏天使用,我是中性皮肤,用着挺好的。好像有点美白的效果
薛 寒, 南阳, 2014-08-19
极力推荐的极力推荐啦
好东西,持续多年一直能坚持用下来的产品,,,嗯
LALA WENG, 中国, 2014-08-18
美白效果还可以,保湿力度不足
配合化妆棉使用效果还不错,直接涂在脸上会感觉干干的,美白效果还可以。
han wang, 中国, 2014-08-14
是正品,一直在用,挺好的,价格比专柜便宜许多,比淘宝质量有保证。就是快递过来时有两个盒子压坏了,如果自用是可以的,送人的话就不好看了。
陈 丹, 金华市, 2014-08-11
我用过唯一真正有效果的美白产品
原来就有听说过着个产品 但是不是很相信它会真的有效果 但是它的性价比真的很诱人 用了大半罐 真的变白了而且很通透 因为量大所以一次可以用不少 效果堪比美白面膜 因为在英国 没有压缩面膜 回国后一定会试试湿敷的效果 超赞 买了不会后悔的!!!
AVA ZHANG, UK, 2014-08-09
用来敷纸膜使的 但并没有觉得每天都敷皮肤就有变白 淡化痘印的效果也一般
amanda_deng, Beijing, 2014-08-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).