for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Milk (140ml) - 52% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 340.50
RRP: ¥ 559.90
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 547 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清爽 肌膚零負擔
雖然我是屬於乾性肌膚 但受不了太過油膩的保養品 使用KOSE lotion後 肌膚感覺很清爽 不乾也不膩 應該會長期使用 價位感覺很划算
Yeh Ting-Wei, Australia, 2014-07-01
美白,补水
混合肌肤,美白效果相当不错,补水又镇定,入大瓶泡纸膜,平时当爽肤水,性价比相当高!
李 囡囡, 中國, 2014-06-23
希望快些白回来
明星产品,希望快些白回来。
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-06-23
湿敷当面膜的话美白效果很明显,就是有股浓浓的酒精味,有点熏,敏感肌肤的话还是不要轻易尝试了,不过论美白效果来说,这是至今用过效果最快最明显的水了,还有就是感觉不怎么保湿,要搭配保湿产品一起用才能更好的发挥效果
YAN ZHU, 苏州市, 2014-06-21
太棒了
特别好用 才敷了几次膜 肤色就有明显的提亮 会一直一直用下去的
蒋 晓静, 中国, 2014-06-20
It is good for my skin
My sister who lives in Canada recommended me this product and I have used it for many years. It penetrated fast and prepare skin for make up. I need to use skin lotion so I use it. I am not sure the white effective as I am quite fair.
LILY D LAM, Brisbane, 2014-06-19
超级棒的一款产品超级棒的一款产品
超级棒的一款产品
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-06-12
赞!!!
商品很好,包装仔细,只是邮寄时间很长,一个月。对于商品非常满意。
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-08
一如既往的好用
超值的价格 还是一如既然的
周 lili, 中國, 2014-06-04
好大一瓶
好大一瓶,计划用来敷面。
han, 中国, 2014-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).