for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 309.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 546 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
美白效果还可以,保湿力度不足
配合化妆棉使用效果还不错,直接涂在脸上会感觉干干的,美白效果还可以。
han wang, 中国, 2014-08-14
是正品,一直在用,挺好的,价格比专柜便宜许多,比淘宝质量有保证。就是快递过来时有两个盒子压坏了,如果自用是可以的,送人的话就不好看了。
陈 丹, 金华市, 2014-08-11
我用过唯一真正有效果的美白产品
原来就有听说过着个产品 但是不是很相信它会真的有效果 但是它的性价比真的很诱人 用了大半罐 真的变白了而且很通透 因为量大所以一次可以用不少 效果堪比美白面膜 因为在英国 没有压缩面膜 回国后一定会试试湿敷的效果 超赞 买了不会后悔的!!!
AVA ZHANG, UK, 2014-08-09
用来敷纸膜使的 但并没有觉得每天都敷皮肤就有变白 淡化痘印的效果也一般
amanda_deng, Beijing, 2014-08-09
不错。
一直在用,已经有依赖感。可能很适合自己的皮肤。
Rebecca chen, 中国, 2014-08-05
夏天用最好
这款我基本每个夏天都会用一瓶,一般都早用来泡纸模,特别是热天出汗后,晚上洗脸后泡纸模贴一片,感觉凉爽舒服又补水。
JIEYU TONG, 中国, 2014-07-19
吸收快
吸收太快,保湿效果就很怀疑。不过sasa买很超值
ivy, USA, 2014-07-13
清爽 肌膚零負擔
雖然我是屬於乾性肌膚 但受不了太過油膩的保養品 使用KOSE lotion後 肌膚感覺很清爽 不乾也不膩 應該會長期使用 價位感覺很划算
Yeh Ting-Wei, Australia, 2014-07-01
美白,补水
混合肌肤,美白效果相当不错,补水又镇定,入大瓶泡纸膜,平时当爽肤水,性价比相当高!
李 囡囡, 中國, 2014-06-23
希望快些白回来
明星产品,希望快些白回来。
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-06-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).