for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Cosmetic Lotion
Item No. : 100079633001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Cosmetic Lotion

Size: 360 ml

now: ¥ 345.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 558 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
最相信sasa
sasa上的东西也买了不少了,和之前淘宝上买的对比了一下,还是有差距的,虽然钱没少花,果断不用了,涂身上!以后护肤的还是在sasa上了,这个雪水不用多说,除了不不够保湿,其他的都非常棒
Tanya, 中国, 2014-10-07
不错
挺喜欢的,感觉用了皮肤不会持续变糟,而且不断改善
冰雪天堂, 中国, 2014-10-07
滋润保湿一般,美白效果还没看出来
Infinite, 中国, 2014-10-07
是真品 非常好
非常好 产地日本 2015年6月过期 期待效果
闫 旭, Toronto, 2014-10-06
Great one for your skin improvement
Irene, Toronto, 2014-10-04
美白效果还没看到,酒精确实很浓,不过不会熏眼睛。用了之后蛮清爽的。希望可以美白,期待哦。
廖 抒萌, 中国, 2014-09-22
东西还行,价格也比专柜的便宜不少;不过生产日期有些日子了,但是还在保质期内,不影响使用。
万 琴, 中国, 2014-09-13
很适合油性皮肤
买了两次了,还是搞活动比较划算
刘 念, China, 2014-09-09
很快很有效
第一次用,才两周就有明显效果!白的很清透而且不油,刚开始两天有轻微刺痛感现在也没有了。买到合适的护肤品真的不容易,希望长期使用不会失效...
jiani chen, 加拿大, 2014-09-09
Excellent
I have read so many reviews and decided to give this product a try. It came with a large bottle. You get your money worth. It has brighten up my complexion and feels really good. I love it! Highly recommand!!!
Judy, Beaverton, 2014-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).