for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE DIFFERENCE<br>Refining Moisturising Cream Complex
Item No. : 100056717001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE DIFFERENCE
Refining Moisturising Cream Complex

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 395.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 124 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一如既往的好
价格优惠,优质的产品!
LOLA CHOW, 中国, 2014-07-01
效果不错
就是味道有些奇怪
hh, 中国, 2014-06-13
高性价比日霜首选
作为雅顿家的明星产品,这款21天霜性价比很高。75ML,大大的一罐,完全可以满足一季的日霜需求。不过味道闻起来很浓郁,好不好闻就要看个人喜好了。 霜状的质地需要慢慢推开,刚上脸有点油 不过很好吸收。而且据说这款日霜还带一点点防晒,对于干燥地区或者干性肤质来说,基本足够。 本人皮肤状态超级敏感,为了安全,在使用时一般会加一滴HABA的鲨烯油,之后再上隔离和底妆超服贴的,至今未发生过敏的状况。是值得回购的一款日霜。
roma wu, 北京, 2014-06-09
很好
很好适合冬季使用,活动时买的很划算
ZHEXIANG WU, 芜湖市, 2014-05-21
效果不错
用了好几个月,感觉不错,皮肤始终光滑细致,尽管我是特别懒得保养的人。这款霜不仅质地好,过节搞活动时买还特别实惠。一直用雅顿,很适合我,无论价格还是品质。
赵 晏, 中国, 2014-05-19
special offer
Elizabeth Arden Refining Moisturising Cream Complex (75 ml) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Elizabeth Arden Refining Moisturising Cream Complex (75 ml) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Only available to China orders
Promotion Period: Jul 1, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
实至名归,用了两周感觉皮肤细滑了些,早晨起床T区出油少了
LILY LIANG, 昆明市, 2014-05-11
很好
买一送一,很划算,混合偏油很少用霜的,这款霜没让我失望,用了两周感觉皮肤细滑了些而且早晨起床T区油少了。
LILY LIANG, 昆明市, 2014-05-11
保湿效果不错,活动期间价格也很优惠。好像有变白一点。又买了雅顿的胶囊,希望皮肤状况能越来越好。
庞 庞华, 四川省, 2014-05-04
大爱护肤品
越来越喜欢雅顿的护肤品了,这款日霜非常适合干燥皮肤。我生活在东北,冬季干燥的很,用后保湿效果特别好,不油腻,味道清新。在特价并且买一送一的时候买的,个人认为性价比很高,一直关注,还会继续购买。
jian teng, 哈尔滨市, 2014-04-28
适合春秋天使用,能够改善皮肤的质地!
YANNA WEI, 中国, 2014-04-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).