for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Purifying Toner
Item No. : 100056106001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Purifying Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 137.00
RRP: ¥ 171.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
保湿效果很好的
很舒服的一款
旭, 中国, 2014-05-23
保湿不错
保湿效果相当不错的
huan, 重庆, 2014-04-26
物美价廉的代表
粉色,很香甜,用起来不错,有点像草莓牛奶
王 富静, 中国, 2014-04-24
確實清爽 但酒精味實在有點重
岑, 中國, 2014-04-18
包装和图片上的不太一样,瓶口有些大,酒精味道很重,使用起来有点刺激皮肤
lainey , 重庆市, 2014-04-15
存在感很强的水
好大一瓶水~!以前用的水感觉就是矿泉水之类的,这个水很有存在感,就……很有料的感觉。浓浓的但是一点也不油,吸收很快,用后脸上软软的,很舒服。唯一不足就是瓶口有点太大。日期是13年的
ehong, XXcity, 2014-04-09
适合夏天
配合我的其他雅顿产品用,经济实惠,并且有皮肤很紧实的感觉。
YING WU, 中国, 2014-04-03
明星产品
做活动买的,非常划算!水有股淡淡的味道,很好闻,也让人觉得很放心,这个品牌是我去香港旅游时,无意间发现的,这个品牌性价比挺高的,如果sasa能把雅顿销售到大陆地区的价格和销售到香港的价格差不多就好了,这个是唯一的遗憾,一条香江之隔,就差好多!但是雅顿的产品还是很好用的!sasa能多做点这样的活动就好了!优惠的大酬宾,优惠的大放送,优惠的免邮活动,我都很喜欢,这样的经营方式,让我依赖上了sasa
于女士, 中國, 2014-03-19
渗透性好
未找到生产日期,收到时上面有些沫,还未开始使用。
卫 炜, 北京, 2014-03-18
雅顿家的明星产品,就是味道有点刺鼻哦!
王 春虹, 中国南京, 2014-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).