for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
N°5<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100032802001

Chanel

N°5
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 1005.00
RRP: ¥ 1120.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
味道很好
香调非常好,价格也实惠哦
Pu Li, 南昌市, 2014-07-01
非常喜欢的香调
非常喜欢的一款香水,非常的与众不同,中调非常好闻,低调的幽香,成熟有气质,没用过的人,需要时间去认识和适应,但是用过的人,会把她作为唯一的香水,正品。还会购买的。
瑶瑶, 咸阳, 2014-04-08
女人包里不可缺少的利器!
用了才有资格评价!首先说商品是真货正品。是女人包包里不可缺少的利器。有品位的女人都应有自己的奢饰品!来!让我们也奢饰一次吧!哈哈哈
长春市绿园区, 长春市绿园区, 2013-12-06
女人包里不可缺少的利器!
用了才有资格评价,首先说宝贝是真品比商场便宜很多。有品味的女人都应该有自己的奢饰品。来!让自己也品味一回吧!哈哈哈
长春市绿园区, 长春市绿园区, 2013-12-06
经典不需要解释
正品,一开始闻着跟SIX GOD差不都,不过好的东西是需要时间来品味的,当机立断的评论是很少有意义的,用了就知道,瓶子也很简单典雅,不是名牌效应,推荐!
王 泳强, 泉州市, 2013-09-27
值得推荐的香水
香味很优雅,有点气质!值得推荐的一款香水
仇 瑞波, 上海市, 2013-09-01
A Timeless Classic
My wife just loves this classic fragrance and I love to keep her happy! An ideal birthday, anniversary or Christmas gift for the special lady in your life.
Michael, Sydney, 2013-08-06
香奈儿 N°5
这是一款不错的产品,极力推介给所有亲朋好友。性价比高。
叶 军, 惠州市, 2013-06-24
Ideal
Chanel No.5 is an ideal gift for that special birthday or anniversary. A very classic, feminine perfume.
M.Mannasz, Australia, 2012-08-03
经典香水
我一直以来都喜欢的味道,会长期使用,是经久不衰的一款香水!
张小姐, 南京市, 2012-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).