for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO<br>Active Mud for Face and Body
Item No. : 100022403001

Borghese

FANGO
Active Mud for Face and Body

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 195.00
RRP: ¥ 530.00
  *save 63%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 852 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
清洁效果超赞!
作为贝佳斯王牌产品绝不是盖的,之前用小罐尝试过,效果不错,再入大瓶!混合偏干肤质,多半时候只用T区,半个月到与个月用一次全脸,作为彻底清洁,全脸用也不会感到干,无过敏,用完皮肤真心明显变嫩。手上尝试效果比脸上还要赞!拉么大一罐手脸都用也要用好久滴呀!
Juan Ge, 中国, 2015-03-30
棒棒的绿泥
我是油皮,一直长草绿泥,看到打折终于买了,果然不辜负我的期盼,清洁非常棒,虽然刚上脸有点刺激,但是忍忍就过去,用后变白了点,现在好喜欢被绿泥刺脸的清凉感,简直大爱!
陈先生, 南昌, 2015-03-30
好用
好用,适合油性皮肤。希望包装能加强,不要在途中就摔碎了!
刘 媛, 北京市, 2015-03-29
还不错,挺好用
凉凉的,涂上去稍微有点刺痛,不过在承受范围内。用过两次,期待效果。
杨 静, 中国, 2015-03-29
期待效果
林 栩羽, 中国, 2015-03-28
最喜欢的一款泥
用过白泥、粉泥,这次买回绿泥试一试,原来担心绿泥会刺激,谁知用过觉得是最好用的泥,喜欢。唯一想吐槽的是买完不到一天,订货都没处理的时候,看见有活动,便宜了20块,正当想退了重拍,订单状态变了,咨询客服也不给退差价,非常不好的购物体验。看来下次买需要紧盯秒杀活动。
kk, liaoning, 2015-03-27
还可以
心心念念好久才买到的,但是效果还可以,可能我的皮肤比较顽固,没有达到预期的一个效果。
lvfei wang, 杭州, 2015-03-20
挺好的,就是要后续的护理
Cheung Mathew, 江门市, 2015-03-18
超级赞的!
特地用了两次后才来评价~~~的确会有点刺刺的感觉...不过还在忍受范围内...我用完后是涂了点精华..和补水...感觉吸收更好了...脸上嫩嫩的水水的~~~好赞!
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
非常好的意大利火山泥面膜,非常值得购买
吴 丽娜, 鞍山市, 2015-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).