for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO<br>Active Mud for Face and Body
Item No. : 100022403001

Borghese

FANGO
Active Mud for Face and Body

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 389.00
RRP: ¥ 490.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 836 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错的清洁面膜
这款面膜清洁效果不错,敏感皮肤的MM主要使用不要贴太久,5--10分钟较好 我的皮肤还好,我会等面膜有一点干的时候去洗,洗掉之后皮肤滑滑的看起来白了很多哦,建议一周用一次,可以去除毛孔污垢,黑头等。。。 另外我用完这个之后会往脸上糊厚厚一层芦荟胶,保湿,修复。。。 附赠的海绵用起来确实不错,很容易就把脸上的面膜洗下去了,但是着实粗糙了点,扎的脸好疼。。。
weiyuyh, 中国, 2014-08-07
清洁不错
第一次敷有刺痛,以后就没有了。敷完后鼻子的黑头白头会浮出来。单纯的清洁作用很好。
XUJING LIN, 中国, 2014-08-04
好东西,清洁能力很强,皮肤有血丝的MM一周一次吧~
YUZE WEI, DONCASTER, 2014-07-28
Active deep cleansing cooling mud
Spread thick on cleansed skin and leave on for 5 to 10mins. Wash off before mud gets dried out for best RO process going on between skin and nutrients from mud!
Justine Lim, Christchurch, 2014-07-20
清洁力好,微疼,一直用的。搞活动买的便宜
YUXIN YAO, 北京, 2014-07-19
special offer
Buy 2 Borghese Fango Active Mud for Face and Body, get Kanebo Allie EX UV Lotion SPF50+ PA+++ for free !!!!!
Now when you purchase 2 of Borghese Active Mud for Face and Body (430ml), you'll recieve 1 Kanebo EX UV Lotion SPF50+ PA+++ (60ml) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 14, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
感觉不错
用着感觉不错
李 书颖, 北京市, 2014-07-18
第一次买的时候因为是玻璃瓶所以到家已经碎成渣了...不过反映给客服后就立马免费赔了一份 也加固了包装 到家完好无损 赞哟!
王 陆平, 烟台市, 2014-07-17
还不错
貌似买错了,不应该买了绿瓶的,清洁能力太强了,我皮肤薄,一周用一次,还成
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
超级好用
一直在用贝佳斯绿泥,可以去黑头,超级好用,还可以缓解痘痘,清洁皮肤,强力推荐。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-07-04
好用
真心推荐 用了几次觉得有美白的效果 适合洗浴的时候使用 不然会太干
RUBY , Auckland, 2014-07-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).