for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FANGO<br>Active Mud for Face and Body
Item No. : 100022403001

Borghese

FANGO
Active Mud for Face and Body

Size: 430 ml

now: ¥ 315.20
RRP: ¥ 378.20
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 829 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错
貌似买错了,不应该买了绿瓶的,清洁能力太强了,我皮肤薄,一周用一次,还成
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
超级好用
一直在用贝佳斯绿泥,可以去黑头,超级好用,还可以缓解痘痘,清洁皮肤,强力推荐。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-07-04
好用
真心推荐 用了几次觉得有美白的效果 适合洗浴的时候使用 不然会太干
RUBY , Auckland, 2014-07-02
多年来一直使用
没见过这么好的清洁面膜,而且我发觉紧致功能也非常不错,一段时间觉得皮肤不透亮了,不紧实了我就会立即使用,用后焕然一新的感觉非常喜欢,一直会用的~
VIVIAN LAU, 大连市, 2014-06-24
非常棒!!!
用过很多清洁面膜 最后还是回购绿泥 是因为真心好用 敷8分钟洗掉后黑头白头都浮出来了 现在的问题是不知道怎么去掉
惟依, 中国, 2014-06-22
一如既往的好用
用了多年,效果很好,深层清洁后在补水,皮肤有光泽
杨, 合肥, 2014-06-21
挺好的
用后皮肤滑了很多,应该是正品。
王 静, 中国, 2014-06-19
便宜好用哈
活动的时候买的,很便宜,已经开始用了,质地很细腻,容易涂抹,效果还没有出来,期待长期使用有效果
莹莹, 北京市, 2014-06-19
喜欢
第一次在sasa买东西,觉得比预想中来的要快。第一次不期望太大的效果,这一罐能用好久,会坚持用下去去的。
yexiang, 中国, 2014-05-28
好用
用了好几年了,夏天敷完了后用粉刺针挑出毛孔内的脏东西再做个补水面膜效果非常好,最好配合大噴使用,要不然太干了反而对皮肤不好
FEI FEI WANG, 合肥市, 2014-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).