for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Purchase CHOISKYCN Supreme Recovery Anti-aging Mask (5pcs), you'll receive extra 1 more piece of Supreme Recovery Anti-aging Mask for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBER C'SKIN<br>CC Cream SPF50 PA+++
Item No. : 000001058555

CYBER COLORS

CYBER C'SKIN
CC Cream SPF50 PA+++

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 86.00
RRP: ¥ 197.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
还没打开用
我是看评论有些干,我不确定。我是看了视频才决定买的,到现在也没明白是韩国的还是日本的产品,我看着牌子是韩国的,但这只产地是日本。我奇怪啊。。不管如何还是买了,不知道可以追加评论吗 等用了在来评论,我打算夏天用。
王 嘉, 中国, 2015-02-27
让皮肤的亮度瞬间提升,但很自然的肤色,相当赞!
武汉, 香港, 2015-02-25
不容易擦匀
也许是防晒系数高的原因,并不容易擦匀。不太服帖。
茜, 贵阳市, 2015-01-19
Love it!
The best cc cream I have used, good coverage and last all day, the color is a little too light but if you have fair skin like me then it is the good product , love it very much!
JEAN LEE, USA, 2014-10-02
推介
稀薄好推开,极致亮白肤色,自然白,蛮好,适合我这40多的黄脸婆。
YUE WU, 中国, 2014-05-12
special offer
Purchase any of CYBER COLORS items up to ¥ 358, you'll recieve a CC Cream SPF50 PA+++ (50ml) for FREE!!!
Now when you purchase any of CYBER COLORS over ¥ 358, you'll recieve a CYBER COLORS CC Cream SPF50 PA+++ (40ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jan 6, 2015 - Apr 13, 2015
好用.
只用很少的分量就可以把底妆化好,遮盖毛孔和亮肤效果显著, 上街, 去海滩, 一整天不用补妆. 我会推荐给我的朋友.
Connie, Sydney, 2014-05-12
又白平滑
推开后,皮肤即刻平滑,白亮且干爽。
sasachj, 合肥, 2014-04-17
好用,并可马上看到提亮肤色,夏天用也不会T字区出油,最喜歡是防晒50 以上。
FANNY FUNG, sydney, 2014-03-22
很難用
以前一直都用skin 79的bb cream,想換個cc cream用一下,看了這個評價不錯,用起來非常難用,好像脫皮一樣,要加我的保濕凝膠才好一點,不推薦
Emily zhao, BROOKLYN, 2014-03-10
好用
好推,透氣,真的比bb霜輕盈多了,皮膚能呼吸的感覺
茵, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).