for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBER C'SKIN<br>CC Cream SPF50 PA+++
Item No. : 000001058555

CYBER COLORS

CYBER C'SKIN
CC Cream SPF50 PA+++

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 131.80
RRP: ¥ 197.80
  *save 33%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
推介
稀薄好推开,极致亮白肤色,自然白,蛮好,适合我这40多的黄脸婆。
YUE WU, 中国, 2014-05-12
好用.
只用很少的分量就可以把底妆化好,遮盖毛孔和亮肤效果显著, 上街, 去海滩, 一整天不用补妆. 我会推荐给我的朋友.
Connie, Sydney, 2014-05-12
又白平滑
推开后,皮肤即刻平滑,白亮且干爽。
sasachj, 合肥, 2014-04-17
好用,并可马上看到提亮肤色,夏天用也不会T字区出油,最喜歡是防晒50 以上。
FANNY FUNG, sydney, 2014-03-22
很難用
以前一直都用skin 79的bb cream,想換個cc cream用一下,看了這個評價不錯,用起來非常難用,好像脫皮一樣,要加我的保濕凝膠才好一點,不推薦
Emily zhao, BROOKLYN, 2014-03-10
好用
好推,透氣,真的比bb霜輕盈多了,皮膚能呼吸的感覺
茵, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
一般还好
比较适合皮肤比较好的MM 它比较稀 遮瑕好一般
Mandy, Adelaide, 2014-02-06
还不错
林 繁, REVESBY, 2013-12-22
很轻薄~~
比粉底和BB轻薄很多 我是混合肤质 也没有很油或浮粉 透气效果很好 颜色正常 并不是很白 适合肤质较好的GN
Ines32, Paris, 2013-12-09
好用
很好用,极力推介,滋润,遮暇很好
Mandy, 澳洲, 2013-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).