sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Brightening Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 000001058041

Swiss Rituel

BASIC CARE
Brightening Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 170.00
RRP: ¥ 215.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
我的洛之泉情缘
自从2年前去香港旅游,在莎莎经导购介绍了一套洛之泉化妆品一来,就一直用这个牌子到现在了,已经很多次购买此品牌了,觉得这款亮白保湿面霜真的很好用,用完均衡爽肤水后,再用亮白保湿面霜,很润,很保湿,物美价廉,值得拥有哦。
王 云芳, 中国, 2014-11-20
保湿!
超赞的保湿霜,一抹就吸收,神
BELLA, GZ, 2013-07-29
很好
很棒的一款面霜,用起来润润滑滑,调整肤色也不错。
慧慧, 大理, 2013-07-18
挺保湿的,我春天用感觉非常滋润、舒服;秋冬天用就不太够了。
梓莹, 中国, 2013-07-05
用了以后脸上很在滋润,皮肤滑滑的。我是混合偏干的肤质,脸上特别干的时候我都拿它来泡纸膜,然后敷脸,效果也很不错!
yanling, 浙江, 2013-03-17
special offer
Purchase any 2 of the following Swiss Rituel items, Get 40% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Swiss Rituel items:, you'll enjoy 40% Off! When you purchase 3 of the following Swiss Rituel items, Get 50% Off!!

Discount is based on RRP.
Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Apr 16, 2015 - May 25, 2015
A good moisturizer choice. It can deeply hydrate my skin. After using it for a month, my skin looks brightened too.
SN Li, korea, 2013-03-04
还可以
KATHY YU, 中国, 2013-02-21
保湿效果很好
但是需要上妆的话就不够润。还要再加一层别的。
Chris, 广州市, 2013-02-03
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).