for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Extreme Moisture Treatment Mask
Item No. : 000001051819

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Extreme Moisture Treatment Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 300.00
RRP: ¥ 720.00
  *save 58%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
天然舒服的面膜及护肤品
折扣买很划算,从收到的一刻就爱上这个牌子了,很精致的包装,并配有一瓶精华,我是敏感肌肤使用后完全没有任何过敏很舒服很天然的感觉,敷一片整整一周皮肤都很水润。面膜有厚度敷上却很服帖整个精华的感觉都是很天然让皮肤很好接受!送的鱼子精华小样也很好用里面含有金箔的感觉亮亮的,涂上很舒服没有任何刺激吸收特别快皮肤擦过会有光泽味道香香的如果再有活动一定囤货!
XUAN ZHANG, 加拿大, 2014-07-23
很滋润
包 增辉, 杭州市, 2013-10-30
补水效果超级好。打折的时候买的很划算
LONGFENG YANG, 海口市, 2013-10-17
精华特别多,补水效果明显,用起来舒服。
蒋 丽, 中国, 2013-09-03
水润
像整天都在补水份面膜一样,好舒服,好水润
伍嘉文, 北京, 2013-08-30
ok, but collagen one is much better
it is ok, but not as effective as the collagen eye mask the same brand offers.
Molly, usa, 2013-04-15
I think this mask can provide deep moisture to my skin. I like using it twice per week and my skin is more moistened than before.
niki, Singapore, 2013-03-25
這個套裝很好用, 用完感覺水水的, 不油膩, 很滋潤
李希敏, 北京, 2013-03-23
我是干性肌肤,所以吸收的很好。水水的,蛮舒服的,早上起来感觉脸很滑。很好用,很补水!
小沁, 上海, 2013-03-12
An extremely good moisturizing mask! It is full of essence and brings incredibly much moisture to my skin. I think it's a good choice for moisturizing mask.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).