for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE FRESH<br>Radiance Treatment Mask
Item No. : 000001051462

SUISSE PROGRAMME

GIGAWHITE FRESH
Radiance Treatment Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 299.00
RRP: ¥ 750.00
  *save 60%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
用后感觉皮肤非常光滑水润,感觉确实是好东东,再想买的时候却总是缺货,什么时候可以补货呢?
赵 雅琳, 沈阳市, 2014-10-24
敷脸后保持水润效果很久
折扣买很划算,从收到的一刻就爱上这个牌子了,很精致的包装,并配有一瓶精华,我是敏感肌肤使用后完全没有任何过敏很舒服很天然的感觉,敷一片整整一周皮肤都很水润。面膜有厚度敷上却很服帖整个精华的感觉都是很天然让皮肤很好接受!送的鱼子精华小样也很好用里面含有金箔的感觉亮亮的,涂上很舒服没有任何刺激吸收特别快皮肤擦过会有光泽味道香香的如果再有活动一定囤货!
XUAN ZHANG, 加拿大, 2014-07-23
还没有用
非常喜欢葆丽美产品,眼霜什么都非常好用,这样就爱上了,希望多做活动!
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-07-19
保湿好
蛮服帖的,用完皮肤狠透亮!保湿效果好
AK, 成都市, 2014-04-18
葆丽美这个牌子一接触就喜欢上了,为此放弃了自己多年用的其它品牌,真是神奇的事情,这款面膜也没令我失望,补水,用后皮肤很通透。
NAN CHANG, 晋城市, 2014-04-11
面膜
真保湿.真舒服
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2014-01-02
效果相当不错,我是混合性皮肤,用完后不会油腻,而且我有红肿的豆豆用完这款面膜后小了很多,脸上也有些光滑,坚持用一段时间再看看效果,最好再有活动愿意再屯一些。
LING LIN, 三明市明溪县, 2013-10-14
很好的产品
葆丽美的活细胞系列很好用,这个亿能量美白系列也不错。一般在做完透白双效焕肤面膜后贴张这个面膜,第二天气色很好,白皙细腻,又很保湿。值得推荐!
MINNA LEE, 北京市, 2013-04-27
保湿美白
我是皮肤底子太高了,所以不管用什么面膜都好像没什么感觉。
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-04-26
,用后很滋润,就是感觉面膜设计与脸型不够吻合
,用后很滋润,就是感觉面膜设计与脸型不够吻合
YAN ZHUNG, San Diego, 2013-04-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).