for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE<br>Rose Hydrating Mask
Item No. : 000001050771

ORCHID FROM PARADISE

ROSE
Rose Hydrating Mask

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 220.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
保湿
面膜挺好用
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-12-15
有效去角质,保湿提亮肤色
用这款面膜有一个月了,一周两次,去角质效果还可以,最赞的是敷完脸很水嫩,也亮白了一些,隔天脸上也挺水润,挺好用的一款,值得回购。
Daisy, 中国, 2014-12-06
保湿
保湿效果不错。
李 会, 中国, 2014-08-21
可以
买一送一很划算,开始用时轻微刺痛感,适应几次后就不会有这种情况,很香的蔷薇味很好闻,非常不错
SNOW ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-05
非常好的补水面膜
蔷薇面膜真的很好。 冬季的昆明是很干燥的,我的嘴唇会火辣辣的疼。这个面膜寄来之后我在嘴唇上做了一次实验,当天晚上就恢复了水润也不再火烧火燎。 我是较敏感的皮肤,用这款不会过敏。每两天使用一次,面膜效果水嫩有弹性。加之芬芳沁鼻的蔷薇花香味,使用的过程都非常愉快! 充满诚意的为后来的姐妹们推荐这款面膜哈!
徐 雪晴, 昆明市, 2014-01-02
好闻!
浓郁的玫瑰香味,但是用在脸上很刺痛,整张发红了,7月优惠,还买了2瓶,只能便宜脖子了。。。
SHAN GAO, 江门市, 2013-12-27
成分令人担忧. Sasa居然disapprove评价,真不要脸
在网上查了成分,含多种防腐剂和香料。不敢用
Nanette Wang, Sydney, 2013-12-09
Not bad
对皮肤有点刺激,但还不错,没过敏。
RACHEL , Sdyney, 2013-11-30
很不错,用完后当天很滋润。
marsha, 北京市, 2013-11-25
水嫩,芳香
内含玫瑰花瓣,很多,很香~ 用后水嘟嘟的,很滋润~ 感觉好像还有些白了(可能是心理作用吧~呵呵)~ 而且还买一送一,超~~实惠!
莎, 中国, 2013-11-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).