for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COLLAGEX PREMIER<br>Collagex Premier Intensive Program
Item No. : 000001049834

SUISSE PROGRAMME

COLLAGEX PREMIER
Collagex Premier Intensive Program

Size: 7 piece

now: ¥ 2285.00
RRP: ¥ 2850.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
值得拥有哦
说“神奇”有点夸张了,除了整容,没什么能让人一夜变脸,但是一盒足以改善皮肤的所有问题,弹性及紧致度,肤色、毛孔等各方面都有不错的成效,而且挺耐用的,我连颈部都用,一盒能用6星期左右,有时晚上用后直接敷个补水导入面膜,效果更好哦
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-12-04
喜出望外
我买了也有一段时间,放着没用.最近皮肤状况不断就拿来用用.用了几天就觉得皮肤没那么暗沉.看着这么小一瓶但量比想象中的多.一瓶还没用完皮肤就有些改善了,变得细腻了.这个牌子用了几款这个产品效果最明显的.会再回购.值得推荐!用后变年轻!这才是我想要的效果.有这样的效果贵一点也是值得的.
YA WEN ZHONG, Canada, 2014-08-07
很好的产品,女人你值得拥有
HAN, 中国, 2014-07-20
极致胶原活颜护理
很好的精华,一小瓶能用一周,一小滴就很滋润确实有减轻皱纹的作用,就是比较贵,特价买的,期待下次做活动屯点货,
SHI SHAN CHEN, 四川, 2014-02-10
35 歲以上必買產品
我用過無數精華素,佢係最快最有效的產品,已用了超過10盒,建議大減價時狂入,半價以下非常合理,一年只有一、二次
Candy Leng, Sydney, 2014-01-12
special offer
Purchase Suisse Programme Collagex Premier Intensive Program (7 piece), gives you a Suisse Programme Cell Booster (1 piece) for Free!
Now when you purchase of Suisse Programme Collagex Premier Intensive Program (7 piece), you'll recieve a Suisse Programme Cell Booster (1 piece) FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Dec 1, 2014 - Jan 5, 2015
很有效
很顯著,5 天見到明顯提升光澤!會繼續用
Candy , Sydney , 2013-12-05
修复皮肤的效果蛮好
用下来感觉很适合熟龄肌,补水滋润、皮肤有光泽、修复皱纹。
佩佩, 深圳, 2013-08-19
北方这个季节是很干燥的!但这款产品很好用!用它后就没有使用净华素,皮肤仍然嫩嫩的!
FENGM FENG, 长春市, 2013-04-07
It's my first time to try this intensive treatment and I can notice the effect! It helps repair my skin and improve my skin elasticity.
niki, Singapore, 2013-03-25
It's my first time to try this intensive treatment and I can notice the effect! It helps repair my skin and improve my skin elasticity.
niki, Singapore, 2013-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).