for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Collagex Eye Treatment
Item No. : 000001047769

SUISSE PROGRAMME

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Collagex Eye Treatment

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 791.00
RRP: ¥ 1000.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好的产品
使用后眼周很滋润,有效改善黑眼圈和细纹,很不错的产品
王 绚, 中国, 2014-08-01
very good!
LI XIA YANG, 七台河市, 2014-07-30
很值得购买
活动购入,确实有紧致亮白的功效。
s, 中国, 2014-07-24
有效果,很薄
之前关注过这款眼膜很久,评价比雅诗兰黛眼膜还好,一直想试试,但平时价格较高没有买来试用,6月活动力度非常大,是我关注的半年多来最划算的,果断入手试下。本人27岁,用过很多眼膜,感觉不出什么效果,这款敷后感觉细纹平了,美白情况不知,毕竟黑眼圈这些本来就不容易击退。眼膜很轻薄,只是每次精华的用量要自己控制,我不知道能用到最后一贴不,哈哈
�� ��, 中国, 2014-07-24
很舒服,有效果
活动买的,太划算了,而且味道很舒服。效果不错,能有效缓解干纹
CICI RUAN, 瑞安市, 2014-07-24
special offer
Purchase 2 of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME items, get 50% off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 26, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
用过后非常舒服,太喜欢了
HAN, 中国, 2014-07-20
葆丽美的东西很贵,但是贵得有道理,贵得你会舍得花钱买,这款眼膜真是太好用了,质地轻盈,不会很厚重,洗脸后敷上去,完全清爽的感觉,我已经35岁了,和同年龄的看起来年轻很多,眼睛果然是会透露年龄的,大家要做好保养眼睛的功课啊
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2014-04-27
很好用
第一次用这个牌子,感觉相当的不错,我还会一直关注的。
徐 琴, 上海市, 2013-12-23
去黑眼圈效果挺好
去黑眼圈效果挺好的
HE, 海口市, 2013-06-04
去黑眼圈效果不错
用了之后第二天洗脸的时候感觉好难洗,眼膜像渗入到皮肤中一样,涂上凉凉的,眼睛很舒服。第二天起来,因为黑眼圈被眼膜修复了很多,整个脸都看起来很亮。喜欢葆丽美这个牌子,但是原价太贵了,乘有活动的时候多买点屯着。
sherry, 上海市, 2013-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).