for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Collagex Eye Treatment
Item No. : 000001047769

SUISSE PROGRAMME

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Collagex Eye Treatment

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 790.00
RRP: ¥ 992.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
葆丽美的东西很贵,但是贵得有道理,贵得你会舍得花钱买,这款眼膜真是太好用了,质地轻盈,不会很厚重,洗脸后敷上去,完全清爽的感觉,我已经35岁了,和同年龄的看起来年轻很多,眼睛果然是会透露年龄的,大家要做好保养眼睛的功课啊
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2014-04-27
很好用
第一次用这个牌子,感觉相当的不错,我还会一直关注的。
徐 琴, 上海市, 2013-12-23
去黑眼圈效果挺好
去黑眼圈效果挺好的
HE, 海口市, 2013-06-04
去黑眼圈效果不错
用了之后第二天洗脸的时候感觉好难洗,眼膜像渗入到皮肤中一样,涂上凉凉的,眼睛很舒服。第二天起来,因为黑眼圈被眼膜修复了很多,整个脸都看起来很亮。喜欢葆丽美这个牌子,但是原价太贵了,乘有活动的时候多买点屯着。
sherry, 上海市, 2013-05-27
此款产品初次使用,感觉不错, 价格也实惠
田 , 南京, 2013-04-25
很好
做活动的时候买的610元人民币两盒,用了几次,效果很不错,特别是针对眼袋的MM,很有效果
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-03-01
很棒
打折的时候买成300多,我的眼袋很明显,用了两次之后眼袋好多了。感谢
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-02-24
还行
第一次用的时候不小心把导入精华弄在脸上了,很明显的感觉到皮肤收紧变光滑了,去黑眼圈和眼袋的效果还没有感觉到,毕竟才用了一次,也不能指望立竿见影,不过就这个价格来说,性价比还是挺高的。
anna, jiangsu, 2013-02-06
神奇的眼膜
这款眼膜是用了后来评价的,很滋润对小细纹有很明显的改善,用完后眼睛的疲惫瞬间就有些改善,很好用就是太贵了
xiong, NC, 2013-01-07
还行
补水效果不错,但是去黑眼圈和细纹没看出来不会再买了。
吴 琼, 北京, 2012-06-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).