for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE<br>Intensive Moisturizing Gel-Cream
Item No. : 000001046719

Swiss Rituel

BASIC CARE
Intensive Moisturizing Gel-Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 150.20
RRP: ¥ 187.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
感觉不错
还没用呢,但是我感觉应该不错的,如果网购的产品包装上有中文说明就好了
张 璐, 中国, 2013-08-26
Good product!
Good for oily skin. Provides good moisturization to the skin and makes your skin soft and supple.
Grace Omes, Addu City, Madives, 2013-04-23
Very good Product!
I bought this gel-cream last year without trying the brand before but I really needed a gel-cream so I gave this a try. The consistency is very smooth and light. It has a slight light blue color and clean, fresh scent. It gets absorbed very quickly and leaves no residue. I have sensitive skin and it didn't make me break out or turn red. My skin was soft and supple after each use so I had to include it in my daily regiment! I had to buy 4 more of this to stock up! Recommended!
Arlene Li, USA, 2012-11-06
量大实惠,但效能一般
基础护理,味道有点浓,很少就可以保证整个脸部的滋润,这个对我来说油腻了一点,感觉乳液比较适合我,味道也淡一点
余 梦霞, 广州市, 2012-04-30
用了之后感觉还不错
陈 英, 杭州市, 2012-04-20
special offer
Purchase any 2 of the following Swiss Rituel items, enjoy 50% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Swiss Rituel items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
Good product!
The gel-cream was exactly what I needed for the Spring season. The gel-cream is very light and it almost absorbs into skin instantly. It has makes my skin soft and supple without any signs of product sitting on top of skin. The only thing that might bother people is the somewhat heavy scent. It has a pleasant fragrance but some people who like fragrance-free products might not like it as much.
luhannie, USA, 2012-04-19
妈妈觉得好用
李 惠君, 中国, 2012-04-15
这个真是超级好 ,绝对有作用,我正在过敏然后用了两天明显感觉效果特别好,一般过敏我都不敢用东西,这个真的非常好,保湿抗敏都很好
heiliu, 上海, 2012-02-29
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).